Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fremantle

Nice, clean and comfortable for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Cheap and easy to access, clean and comfortable bed. We did not use other facilities.
Cons: It needs two bedside tables in a double bedroom, shower drain needs to be unblocked.
Location: Enjoyed the cafe on the main road, there is the tram which goes into the Karri Forest and the local pub had good food.
Stayed only one night and the bed was very comfortable, and we slept well. The room and bathroom was clean but the shower drain was a bit blocked. Nice warm showers. It had only one bedside table so I had to place a chair next to my bed to put my drink on while watching TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and tidy. The restaurant was absolutely fantastic, meals were to die for and wine was also great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok all around. The lack of people staying at the motel after school went back made are stay seem a little weird, but everything was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Sydney

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Stayed in the family room. Good to crash for a night. No problems with anything other than wifi not working properly. We had our own mobile data so it wasn't a bother.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerrie from Rockingham

Great location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is quiet an old Motel and showed signs of that ! Bed was not bad but pillows are a bit flat. Nice large shower but shower head is too low ! Also no Micro Wave which would have been nice ! Nice and close to town and Pub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Mandurah WA

we had a poolside view the pool was also heated

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: nice , quiet and hidden away a bit
Cons: probably breakfast there was only continental no bacon and eggs
Location: winerys near by, beaches. historic museum, little markets, walking tracks
nice and close to all shops and pubs and cafes
2 out of 5
by Dave from western australia

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Cons: whole place needs up dating
Totally Disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C from MLB, Victoria

Good location

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: location to pemberton and the price.
Cons: The owner did not come across as enojying his job, He was rude to us and other guests.
Location: The Eco Discovery tour was fantastic. Those dunes are amazing!!!
The owner was quite rude to guests
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maeve from Ireland

Fine for one night layover

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a hotel for one night and didn't want to pay a lot for it and this hotel was perfect for that. It was clean. The room we had was old and could have done with a revamp but it was comfortable. We didn't eat anything so can't comment on the food or service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014