Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Singapore

A suitable Location for Vacation

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Karri Valley was recommended but Due to our tight schedule, we could only stay one night.. Room was excellent. The Lake view was obscured by the small trees in front of chalet - but its not critical - it gives privacy. We will be back for longer stay and explore the rest of the Lake/surrounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by golfox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by First Impression from Perth

Good location but lacking facilities

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-rated resort for the old accommodation. Lacking family friendly-TV channels, Wifi, mobile phone, recreation facilities. It is only a hide-away accommodation. . Good place to stay to get-away from busy city life..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royce from Busselton

Lovely location,been before,hotel as I expected.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Great location,hotel probably needs upgrading,however we know what to expect and would always stay there if we were in Pemberton.Overall very enjoyabl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Karri Valley Resort

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Room on the lake
Cons: Kitchen and bathroom in one, not good....
Location: Fantastic
Have stayed in the cottages before and they are great but was disappointed with the motel rooms in the lodge, very noicey and the layout was hard to take.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jem from Perth

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet and secluded resort with great activities for kids. My kids enjoyed mini-golf, bike-riding,canoeing, archery and table-tennis. Great family getaway with comfortable 3 bedroom chalet. Only negative was that our chalet was right on top of a hill and not so great for our elderly parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome location and scenery, restaurant tired, needs a refit, food not off but not fresh, poor management of restaurant, rest of hotel great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelle from Perth

Nice but Costly for Basic Accommodation

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: Location - surrounded by bush and bird life
Cons: Bathroom, no air conditioning, only 3 channels on the tv, food from the restaurant made my stomach upset.
Location: Very nice surroundings
Overall the accommodation was ok... beautiful location and nice balcony from the room over the water. However, stayed in summer - no airconditioning in the room which isnt a problem for night time but during the day you will need to get out of the room (a fan doesnt cut it). Bathroom is below average... Shower and toilet together. A Bath would have been nice with the amount you pay for a room per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com