Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond hill ON

Excellent in terms of cleanliness, price wise

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very clean, breakfast excellent staff were very friendly
Cons: I could not find anything to be improved
Location: Visiting
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, new building, lots of parking space and good view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOR

fantastic inn, I will comeback again!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
fantastic inn, fantastic service! I will comeback again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Stay there, you won't regret!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cozy, clean, nice staff. Good breakfast, plenty of healthy food, located next to the highway. Easy to get downtown, got the pool and gym, fully loaded. Nice clean rooms, wi-fi and all one needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Lorraine, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice new Hotel at that area.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Room are clean and its quite.
Cons: Definitely hotel will need to improve on the breakfast or have some kind of restaurant on the site.
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room is very clean and the staff members are very friend. Didn't have any problem or waiting to get my room once I arrived on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Hotel in Pembroke

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: In general everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This facility is close to other similar facilities. Easy access to the main highway, and only a few minutes to downtown.
The staff are very friendly, capable and hospitable. Rooms are nice and clean, and the entire site is very well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

A very very good hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Everything was just perfect, i recommande Tout était parfait, je recommande fortement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great Hotel, a little on the pricey side

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel is brand new and comfortable. Good amenities, quiet. I think it's a bit on the pricey side, but otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, alta

New Hotel lots of amenities

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast offer
Location: We found the location was fine with restaurants near
We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was comfortable, The room was very clean and spacious . It had lots of amenities . The Hotel offered an excellent continental breakfast and all day beverages. The staff was great eager to help with ant needs. Definitely will be booking again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne from Orangeville, Ontario

Nice rooms.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This new hotel has quality rooms with a good mattress. Good pillows as well. The staff were all very nice and helpful. The breakfast is a nice convenience but in my opinion, if you're used to eating unprocessed foods you'll be less than impressed. The scrambled eggs are like rubber and the pancakes are like plastic, but it is convenient. Most importantly it's a clean comfortable place to sleep with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda Carter from Ottawa Canada

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to stay the night while my husband's band played Sab Stock. We loved everything about our stay. Excellent!!!!!! So clean and very nice staff......we would stay there again for sure .