Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Convenient to CFB Petawawa and Area

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Location: Handy to CFB Petawawa and a good place for families in transit to the Base.
We had a very nice experience during our stay. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, and the breakfast content was very good and appreciated. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adriaan from Mississauga

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Would have liked to have a beer upon arrival.
Location: It is at a military base. Absolutely nothing to do nearby.
Very nice and helpful staff. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Toronto

Exceptional staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sam, Natasha and Maria have gone above and beyond - more than once! Best hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliff Steer from Maxville, Ontario

All Dog friendly rooms were taken

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since I was in Petawawa for a dog show, I wanted my dog in the room with me. The hotel staff were very cordial but all their "dog friendly" rooms were full. They made a reservation for me at a nearby Comfort Inn in Pembroke which was excellent and my dog stayed in the room with me. We performed very well in the Obedience trials the following day because we had an excellent rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob bicket from london ont

Great stay. Disappointed hit tub was not available

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Hot tub was unavailable due to high chemical and no staff to rectify the problem and the pool was too cool to swim in. Great place and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean, tidy and friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our one night stay very much. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The pool was lovely although quite shallow. Take those "no diving" signs seriously !My only wish is that it would have a restaurant on site. There is a restaurant just across the street but it was a very cold night so we stayed in and ordered pizza from the nearest place which was in next town over. The breakfast in the morning was quite satisfactory however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Breakfast could be better. Hair in beans. ;((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn from Sudbury

Short and Sweet

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The friendly front desk staff and the comfort of the room. The location is Awesome as well.
Cons: We thought the price was high for a Sunday night and the hotel was empty
Location: We did not partake of any activities on this visit
We booked the Quality in Petawawa because our daughter lives there and they were unable to come home for Christmas so we drove to Petawawa and had our Christmas with the grandkids and friends. It was a great day and when we had enough of all the noise and goings on we went to our hotel room. What a treat, it was so clean and quiet and comfortable after a long long day. We both slept like babies on the comfy beds. We would certainly stay with Quality Inn again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alan thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com