Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県佐倉市

ビーチに近く交通利便なリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: バス停に近くどこへ出かけるのも便利。それとフェリンギでいちばん賑やかなビーチに近いこと。また、私の下手な英語の質問にも丁寧に対応してくれるなど親切で感じが良かった。
Cons: 宿泊料金の安さを考えると仕方ないのかなと思うが、朝食がちょっと物足りなかった。
4泊した。ホテルから歩いて5分ほどのビーチにほとんで毎日出かける。ホテルの周辺には手頃な食事のできる店も多くあり、小さなスーパーもあって便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location and value for money.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Location: Ferringhi's Night Market and Pantai Mas.
We stayed in the triple room which was good to accommodate our needs. The shower was superb, water pressure was such that you would certainly enjoy after sweaty day exploring Batu Ferringhi. There were ample parking around the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Never again

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Rude staff, (think I came from the wrong part of the world), not a good experience. loud and uncomfortable room. Would not recommend. Only good thing about this place is location, but many more hotels with better location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Easy check in, ample parking space. Simple but adequate breakfast provided. Room too small for triple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for night rest.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Near beach.
Cons: Service.
Location: Night market along road.
For night rest, it is ok. Wireless Internet service only available at lobby counter and not in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom England

Nice hotel for the money, good location.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel especially for the money. Comfy bed, rooms clean and nicely presented. Rooms cleaned every day. Big rooms. Aircon worked. Area was good, near the night market in Batu Ferenghi. It's about 45 minute drive from the Airport or Boat pier. Friendly staff. Breakfast was included and was ok, for free. On the whole a pleasant stay we would do again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom my

The bed is not comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The bed seems like didint changed very long time. The room is small. The furnishing is worse. The breakfast is weird and boring. I never expect this hotel was recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Lower room fee, but clean room. Air-con, hot water shower, and tv, all facilities working fine.