Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Only down thing was at midnight the phone rang three times, no one there and then twice more at 4 minute intervals. Not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast that was provided and friendly staff.
Location: Travelling through
Found the hotel facilities to be fine. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

would recommend issues be addressed

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Clerk was rude at check in and second floor hall reaked of cigarettes. Room was clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caldwell idaho

Nice and clean close to interstate great breakfas

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We stayed two nights it was a very nice experience good breakfast close to the highway everything was nice about the place we stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Ridge

A very nice surprise!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The openess of the rooms and the valley view!
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: The location is very good. Short drive to town and to Casino!! The hotel backs onto a lovely valley which is quite pleasant to look at.
After a long day of driving, we were quite surprised to find this vety clean and pleasant hotel! The rooms were bright and very clean. The staff were most helpful at check and leter to find a nice restaurant. There was a resturant across the street but we decide to check out the little town of Pendleton. Enjoyed a lovely evening dinner! Next monging breakfast we up to Best Western standards ans was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pendleton Best Western Aug 2014 review

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet and convenient and with no noise from I84
Cons: A lift would be good if you were not on the ground floor
Location: Suggest you look at the map -its near nowhere. Good place to break a journey and Pendleton center has original old buildings.
Used this hotel to break a journey. Picked at random and only a one night stay on the way to somewhere else. Hotel new and in good condition. Good outdoor pool which was used and restaurants within walking distance. Twin queen room spacious and well equipped - fridge/ microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Front desk lady wasn't overly friendly when we checked in. Her attitude was that it was just a job she was doing. However, the lady that helped us checking out was fantastically friendly and happy. What a pleasure she was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Obummer must gofrom Los Angeles

Great Place, well run, friendly folks

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly helpful, attentive, courtesy, staff. Modern, clean hotel, EZ access location.
Cons: If you wanted to be "in town" with EZ no car access to shops and food, this won't work for you. We had food delivered to us for dinner.
Location: Less then a mile or so there is all the normal city food and shops, but we like the hotel because of the less busy location.
The hotel is next door to less expensive hotels, so if you want to spend less money there were 2 other nearby hotels x street, and adjacent which look like they were in the 50 range. But I like this best western. It was worth a few bucks more. We had a baby with us, and they went out of their way to make sure we got into the room and all of our needs were meet. When you have a baby with you it's like your dragging along an army of extra stuff. Room was perfect, beds great, all things worked, wi fi was EZ, and the frig and micro were built in, and there were lot's of electrical outlets to plug all your stuff in. TV was flat screen. View of open field was nice. At bk they had all normal stuff, plus special made egg omelet, on ice, which you microwave, and it was so good I had another. Staff was extra kind, extra attentive, courtesy, helpful. Great hotel experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by passerbyfrom c

Right off the freeway

Posted Sep 29, 2013
great location, friendly and had a good cont. Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in a country side

Posted Apr 28, 2013
This is a new hotel in a newly developed area. The toilet bowl was not installed in a perfect position, so everytime anyone sits on it, it makes noise. This needs to be adjusted.