Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice hotel close to restaurants and gas station

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Close to the highway with a Shari's and a convenience store within walking distance. Provides breakfast which was acceptable. This Hampton Inn does not have beer and wine in the evening like all other Hamptons which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Alles super. Große saubere Zimmer! Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Easy on and off the highway

Posted May 30, 2015
Late night need Mick and bowl for cereal and the Chen in lady was so friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Oregon

Great hotel, friendly staff!

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and the hotel was updated. Pool was great! Only disappointment was under and around the beds were very dirty. No other complaints !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOSTON MA

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: clean, comfort, food.
Cons: a little difficult to find
Location: near buy Walmart and Safeway. Good restaurant (Roosters) in proximity. Safe location for walking.
comfortable bed/pillow, good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from seattle

Hampton Inn

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was missing fresh toilet paper and had hair from prior guests on the sink. Don't eat at the nearby diner, filthy & very bad service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bring your own pillow

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and found it to be consistently clean, comfortable, and the staff very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that I had a really hard time sleeping. The bed and pillows seemed unusually soft and uncomfortable. I also unplugged the refrigerator to stop the (noisy) compressor from cycling on and off. I really like this hotel and hope that my experience was an anomaly. I will likely try this hotel again to see if my experience is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Easy access

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Location: ?
Room was nice. Shower needs a shelf for toiletries. Had to put items on the floor of the shower. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Kelowna BC

Quick stopover

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick and easy access from freeway and its a Hampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffrey from Juneau AK

Ahhhh...

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
On a cross country drive moving to a new life-adventure so we have had a ton of experience in hotels this last couple of weeks. Pendleton Hampton Inn rates up with the top stays. Quiet, clean, and a friendly in a real sort of way desk.staff ...what more can you ask.for?