Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel convenient to the freeway.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the curtains shut out the light quite nicely. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Update the linens and replace the saggy mattress.The bed frame needed some care and the electrical outlets were not very accessible. Larger pillows.
Location: It is convenient to the freeway.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was clean and the breakfast was excellent. The beds could have used an upgrade as the frames underneath were showing wear and one of the mattresses sagged a bit. The room was a little crowded for being a double room. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Prescott,Wa.

Very nice and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean, and staff very helpful, great breakfast.
Location: Close to restaurants.
Close to restaurants, movie theater, downtown, great indoor pool and SPA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from orwgon

Good stay :)

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great pool, great complimentary drinks dinner and breakfast:) fun stay for the kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wolfpak from enumclaw

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: Parking was full
Location: Horse sale
We always stay here when in town. And quality remains consistent. Great breakfast too! Will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Nice hotel close to Restaurants and very friendly staff. This was my second stay at this hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Wenatchee, WA

Very easy to find

Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Sherwood, Ore.

Basecamp

Posted Nov 26, 2013
We had a great two day stay. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very nice. The rooms are very comfortable and they take good care of you there. Eastern Oregon hospitality is always the greatest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wheetfeeld from WA

Stay was great but...

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Would have been nice to know that the motel had a annex and that our room was there. Had to walk outside across the parking lot to get back to lobby, pool and breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caelbo from union or

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013