Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Walmart

Posted May 28, 2015
This was a very nice hotel, the free breakfast was so helpful and delicious and the evening reception was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nice place, not ostentatious. The pool looks great, but didn't get a chance to use it.
Location: Close to Blue Mountain Community College and not far from highway.
Was in town for work, it was conveniently located, comfortable, clean, and had breakfast in the morning. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland OR

Nice hotel near the Pendleton Convention Center.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Most convenient to convention center
Cons: Quality of wine poured during evening reception was quite poor. Contract with a local winery and help promote local business.
Location: Convention ink Western store shopping Great restaurants Good golf venues Umatilla River Walk
Very enjoyable. Good food. Good services. Super convenient to convention center and excellent western stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Great family place.

Posted May 1, 2015
There's a very generous breakfast and lunch available for hungry children, plus a nice warm swimming pool and hot tub to play in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Had a good time. 5 year old daughter loved the pool and the stay. Will come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were treated very well. The room was nice and clean. It was very nice to get a salad and drinks free. Also the breakfest was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from SLC

Portland Stopover

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tricia from Seattle, WA

Would stay again if passing through

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast and evening reception. Very friendly staff. Pet friendly for a fee. They even gave a nice dog gift upon check in! Had a room on the first floor away from freeway so there wasn't much noise from outside. I could hear people in the room above me walking around. Bathroom was a little small. All in all nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dayne from Yacolt, WA

One of the Best in Pendleton

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice Stay. Front Desk really nice. Breakfast really good, although New Cook had a potty mouth, but stopped once addressed. Hot Tub was not working. We will stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Only complaint we were on the freeway side so it was a bit noisy