Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Only complaint we were on the freeway side so it was a bit noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great staff . Friendly and courteous. Gave information about the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We were returning to Seattle from Boise and this made a nice stop to break up the trip. The whole experience met my expectations for the price and the included breakfast is worth $40 if I had to buy it elsewhere. Pool was nice. Dining nice. Room nice (but definitely not large and we were four people). I wouldn't want to stay there for multiple days with the bathroom setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshuafrom Porltand, Oregon

GREAT!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very unexpected when I walked into the lobby. Large Parking lot, so you can bring and park anything if you're staying here. Lobby was a little crowded, with lots of stuff in there, but friendly staff, gets you checked in and to your room very fast. Lobby is clean and very nice looking. There's a little Lobby Market where you can buy snacks. Check in was fast and easy, I was also given drink coupons for that night for a mixer with other hotel guests and a coupon for Morning Brunch. Room was very clean and neat. Bed was comfortable, and chair at the desk was just as comfortable. Bathroom, was very modern and clean and there were plenty of towels. Location is very close to I-5, various shopping and eating establishments, and the Pendleton Round-up. Everything is within a short walking distance. It's very quiet at this hotel. I was extremely satisfied with my stay here and will more than likely stay here again when I'm up that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very nice stay in Pendleton

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a family reception, stayed in a king suite. The bed was very comfortable, and a very well set room with only two issues which would have made the stay even more pleasent. There were no sheer curtains, so room was either totally dark or open to being seen into from outside. The corner bathroom also seemed to retain its humidity all night long as it was completely sealed. The breakfast was very complete with a good selection. I would gladly stay there again. The location is somewhat isolated although across from Walmart and Safeway. Not a walking neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Wilsonville, OR

Thanks for the hospitality

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed just about everywhere in Pendleton when I visit family in the area. This will now be the ONLY place I stay from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carol bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Aloha, OR

Great stay for the $

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I make it a point to stay here when ever I can. Great place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Higdonfrom Washington

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel sits right next to the freeway and they house military personnel for extended periods, so the noise level was tremendous. Wouldn't stay here again.