Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalfrom montauban

hotel simple et confortable, design soigné

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
cet hotel convient bien à un voyage d'affaire, avec des chambres simples et confortables. Le design est soigné, le personnel efficace. Si je devais donner un bémol c'est au niveau du restaurant qui est moyen, juste limité à un repas simple pour les voyageurs fatigués. le petit déjeuner est simple mais suffisant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luigifrom Danbury

Very good one night stay hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable and are just as the pictures shown. Great breakfast which was included in the price. For a one night stay outside Barcelona on way to Montserrat which is close this is a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raidelfrom London

Clean and very good in price.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very simple hotel at a very good price. I would not recommend eating in the hotel as it is not good value for money and breakfast is very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilianefrom Saint-Cannat

Bien pour une nuit ou deux

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé dans un environnement plutôt médiocre, l'hôtel présente un excellent rapport qualité-prix. L'accueil, poli, est assez impersonnel, voire à peine chaleureux. Mais les chambres , confortables, sont d'une grande propreté .Et surtout, aucun bruit en provenance de la rue pourtant toute proche. Nous avons apprécié de pouvoir manger sur place le soir car pas du tout motivés à l'idée de ressortir dans cette ville de banlieue peu attrayante. L'établissement est facile à trouver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyvä autoilijalle

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on siisti ja toimiva. Palvelu on asiallista. Huoneet ovat siistit mutta perustasoa. Liikun autolla ja sijainti on siihen nähden mainio. Oma valvottu autohalli on tärkeä yksityiskohta. Edullinen hotelli-illallinen on tarjolla. Hyvän oloinen päivittäin vaihtuva kokonaisuus, jota en tosin ehtinyt kokeilemaan. Ympäristö on mielenkiintoinen, joskaan ei kovin aroille matkustajille houkutteleva. Kuitenki tarjoaa mahdollisuuden tutustua yhdenlaiseen etelämaalaiseen lähiöelämään, mistä itse pidän. Myös rautatieasema on aivan lähellä, josta on hyvä yhteys Barcelonan keskustaan. Hintaan nähden erinomainen kokonaisuus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prato/Italy

Piacevole albergo appena fuori Barcellona

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Rapporto qualità/prezzo Pulizia
Abbiamo scelto questo albergo per non entrare in Barcellona essendo solo una singola tappa del ns. viaggio. E' situato a ca. 20 km dal porto e facile da trovare proprio all'entrata del paesino di Martorell. Molto pulito e ben arredato. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo (offerta del momento). Interessante offerta per cena menu che abbiamo provato e siamo rimasti soddisfatti, tanto che per la tappa del ritorno abbiamo nuovamente soggiornato e cenato in questo albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesper Jensenfrom Danmark

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel. Det ligger ca. 500 meter fra togstationen hvorfra der går tog til Barcelona centrum ca. hvert 15 minut, togturen tager omkring 35 minutter. Personalet var hjælpsomt, både med planlægning af ture til Barcelona, togtider og restauranter. Hotellets egen restaurant var udemærket til prisen, men intet udover det sædvanlige. Vi fik gratis parkering i parkeringskælderen på grund af at vi havde bestilt gennem Hotels.com, hvilket var super lækkert. Vi tager samme hotel igen, hvis vi skal til Barcelona en anden gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Great hotel if you want peace and quiet

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and peace and quiet
Cons: it is fine as it is.
Location: I never really went about much as i was there to rest.
I went there for rest and recuperation and that's what I got. The towns folk were helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel Barcelona area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfortable. It is located near Barcelona. However, you can hear the maids talking while they do their work very early at the morning (and everything going on at the hallways, too )