Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel close to vineyards and The Windmill.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The roominess of the suite. The location was great.
Cons: There was no hot water on Sunday morning for several hours. This was the only inconvience. Breakfast included protein items. Homemade bagels.
The hotel more than met our needs. The room was clean. The front desk staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The pool temperatures could be monitored more closely.
Location: Not a lot to do in March
Overall experience was good however the water in the pool was cool to the point where I did not stay in very long. The whirlpool was not as hot as it should have been and once again I did not stay in as long as I would have liked to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Good central location. Will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Free Wifi
Cons: NA
Location: Near local places
It was comfortable and clean and quiet. Better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wine weekend!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
wine weekend getaway..no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Greatly appreciated the late checkout allowance for my family since I had a meeting until 12. And checkout was supposed to be at 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool and jacuzzi
Cons: I did have a terrible time falling asleep because of a very loud people in the next room. Very frustrating when your trying to get a good nights rest
Location: Not much nearby to do. I was there for a college orientation.
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. They had sausage, eggs and a waffle maker. The hotel staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Fine Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free parking, walking distance to restaurants, quiet
Cons: position TV in fitness center better-people on treadmill can't see it
Location: location is good- lots of places to eat on nearby Elm street.
Only spent a night in the hotel for business in the morning in Penn Yan. Friendly and accommodating staff, great breakfast, spacious and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nee Jersey

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, accommodating, CLEAN, everything in good condition, great breakfast, would stay there again.