Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The pool temperatures could be monitored more closely.
Location: Not a lot to do in March
Overall experience was good however the water in the pool was cool to the point where I did not stay in very long. The whirlpool was not as hot as it should have been and once again I did not stay in as long as I would have liked to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Good central location. Will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Free Wifi
Cons: NA
Location: Near local places
It was comfortable and clean and quiet. Better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wine weekend!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
wine weekend getaway..no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Very comfortable stay. Greatly appreciated the late checkout allowance for my family since I had a meeting until 12. And checkout was supposed to be at 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool and jacuzzi
Cons: I did have a terrible time falling asleep because of a very loud people in the next room. Very frustrating when your trying to get a good nights rest
Location: Not much nearby to do. I was there for a college orientation.
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. They had sausage, eggs and a waffle maker. The hotel staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Amherst, NY

Fine Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free parking, walking distance to restaurants, quiet
Cons: position TV in fitness center better-people on treadmill can't see it
Location: location is good- lots of places to eat on nearby Elm street.
Only spent a night in the hotel for business in the morning in Penn Yan. Friendly and accommodating staff, great breakfast, spacious and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nee Jersey

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, accommodating, CLEAN, everything in good condition, great breakfast, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnfrom lancaster

Wine/Beer Trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015 
It was an excellent experience....had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Silver Spring, MD

Great place and excellent price!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
We stayed here over Christmas and this was the perfect place for us. Beautiful hotel and very nice staff!