Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Good central location. Will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Free Wifi
Cons: NA
Location: Near local places
It was comfortable and clean and quiet. Better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool and jacuzzi
Cons: I did have a terrible time falling asleep because of a very loud people in the next room. Very frustrating when your trying to get a good nights rest
Location: Not much nearby to do. I was there for a college orientation.
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. They had sausage, eggs and a waffle maker. The hotel staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Amherst, NY

Fine Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free parking, walking distance to restaurants, quiet
Cons: position TV in fitness center better-people on treadmill can't see it
Location: location is good- lots of places to eat on nearby Elm street.
Only spent a night in the hotel for business in the morning in Penn Yan. Friendly and accommodating staff, great breakfast, spacious and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nee Jersey

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, accommodating, CLEAN, everything in good condition, great breakfast, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Silver Spring, MD

Great place and excellent price!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here over Christmas and this was the perfect place for us. Beautiful hotel and very nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissafrom ft walton beach fl

Beautiful hotel reasonable price great location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel my only complaint is the bed. Room 219 had 2 queen beds but neither one of them provided a comfortable nights rest. It felt like sleeping on a pallet on the floor no and it made crinkly noises like an air mattress would. The pillows were nice but hard to enjoy when the beds were so hard and lumpy. Beautiful pool, hot tub and free wifi with computers available to use. I didn't get to enjoy the complimentary breakfast but that was ok since the hotel had such a great location. Very convenient to restaurants, stores, and bars. I'd definitely stay again though I'd probably ask to change rooms till I could find a comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room. Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Delicious continental breakfast, friendly staff, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com