Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean City MD

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I have to travel up the turnpike to see family throughout the year. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I could stay elsewhere for less money but I find this to be a good value. Clean, comfortable and very friendly professional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Joe, Thank you for your outstanding review! We are so pleased that our hotel is your favorite for family visits. Thank you for coming back time and time again, we are looking forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ri

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice, clean, good location if traveling 95. Applebee's and Cracker Barrel next door . Looks like it has a nice pool when in season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel and staff willing to "hook it up"

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Microwave and refrigerator in the room with clean bedding.
Location: Here on business, may visit relatives while here.
Booked my stay through a third party and all my confirmations did not go through. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and knowledgable to "hook up my confirmation ".
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Teresa Sydorko, Hotel Management
Hi Alicia, We re thrilled to hear that we delivered all the "hook ups" and great guest service that Hampton Inns are known for. Thank you for reviewing us and thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toddfrom Harrisburg

Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Todd, I'm so glad that your stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom nc

the best

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best stay, staff, hotel we have experienced in a long time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Chris, It's easy for us to deliver great service because actually...our guests are the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosariofrom Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 days because we were visiting our daughter so we were in and out but what a wonderful customer service. Super clean rooms with everything you need, very comfortable beds and great maid service. The breakfast buffette was fabulous. Good, clean and delicious hot and cold food. Thanks especially to Ms. Laurel Souza for her excellent customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Hi Rosario! Thank you very much for those 5 stars...one for each of the 5 days you stayed with us! We are very happy to be your hotel of choice while visiting your daughter and we are over the moon that our hotel and our team had the amenities and service you were looking...making your trip and easy and comfortable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Once Again, Amazing Staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, appearance, location
Location: Cracker Barrel, Dunkin Donuts
This was my second time staying at this location since October and I was pleasantly surprised that the quality and staff were just as friendly the second time around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Phil, Welcome back! You can always bank on outstanding customer service from us because we love having you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com