Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonniefrom Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel , great location , good breakfast , not to far from freeway, short drive to the Naval Air Museum and beaches. Found it to Be very clean....would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judithfrom Sorthwest Florida

Easy access from Rt. 10

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long commute this hotel was very comfortable and quiet. We had a third floor room and away from the elevator. Very nice breakfast and the gentleman working there was very good and kept everything stocked and clean. Beds very comfortable. Finding the CrackerBarrel was a little tricky but we made it. Nice stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thibodaux, LA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easily accessible from highway; close to places to eat; comfortable, clean, quiet; available amenities
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Close to highway and places to eat
We came in after dark. Met by a friendly desk clerk who was very helpful. Our room lay out was very comfortable and convenient. Checkout was easy, and highway access was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector casanova

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
Although I only stayed for an overnight visit, this hotel was very clean and the breakfast was very filling. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E.g. Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean
Stayed two nights; very peaceful and quiet. Adequate breakfast. Staff recommended hiking and birding trails. Minimum 50 characters
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

visit to see brother

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice. Quiet. Plenty of hot water. Breakfast was good. Kitchen/food manager was cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joannefrom CO

Very Nice.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Room was clean. Staff was very cordial.