Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Florida

Very Good Place to Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and the friendly efficient staff.
Cons: The carpet was a little dirty, in need of steam cleaning.
Location: Good location, a lot of places to eat were near by.
We enjoyed our stay here. We were coming in off the road very tired, and just wanted some peace and quiet and a clean room. We experienced both here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

Went for funeral stayed 5 days. Nice friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Went for funeral there5 days. Convenient to where I needed to be. Friendly staff, clean clean clean which is a biggie for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Hmm Maybe Lobby decoration.
Cozy hotel, Nice, had a lovely mini get-away. Was 20 minutes from Pensacola Beach but it wasn't a bad drive. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Panama City, Florida

Louisiana trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay on way to visit family in Louisiana. Extremely easy to find & perfect location. Comfortable & clean room. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Very clean

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Clean, comfortable, affordable. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgis

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very comfortable beds, hotel was clean, and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by augustofrom houston - Texas

quick stop

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We just stayed 1 night but everything was ready and clean. They helped with a list of places that we could have dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mari C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Gulf Shore Alabama

relaxing

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Austin, Texas

Great stay in Pensacola

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just right for traveling with small children.