Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Florida

Great for the price, great pool

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great cottage, it was very quiet, had a great pool and was close to shops and the beach. Very nice for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Different floor layout but great for groups

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Worked out wonderful for us and would be perfect for a group. Clean. Nicely furnished and wonderful office staff. Different floor layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marshafrom theodore al

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place too stay. It was located in a great place didn't have to worry about going up stairs or a place to park. It was like staying in a small house. we enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by martinfrom houston,tx

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy to check in, very nice lady at front office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janafrom La.

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great quality and great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom McEwen, Tn

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this was a nice stay. About 5 minutes from the beach. The front desk clerk was real nice and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Mississippi

Great pool

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a convenient quiet place to stay. We stayed in one of the 4 bedroom cottages with 3 other families with our group. Nice granite countertops and newer appliances, but the maid/cleaning service was lacking. You have to pay to have it done everyday but we did not opt for that upcharge. That was ok, but our rooms had sand in them when we got there, one just after the room had been cleaned from another guest. It's really great to have a place with a common living room and kitchen when you are with a group. There are also micros and fridges in the room. No breakfast so you have to go somewhere or cook your own. The beds are a little hard for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean, convenient for our particular stay near Johnson beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendall and Missy Cormierfrom Lafayette, LA

Secluded, yet near it all!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely come back! It was very quiet and secluded. My little girl had the pool all to herself. We were near the beach. The staff were friendly. We had a great time. And it was affordable.