Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice hotel very comfortable rooms are clean and modern. Beautiful area. The streets around hotel are one way so use map app for direction. After we left found out there was a great breakfast restaurant next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The dining and coffee and hot tub and room..the desk staff was supurb!
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: The beach and the Naval Air Museum. Very good restaurants too.
Hotel was more than I expected..the STARBUCKS was an added perk!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Had an alright stay, the shower head leaked, the position of the TV to the bed was very awkward for the hotels...maybe it was the design of the room. I give it 2.5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel central to a lot of locations nearby

Posted Feb 16, 2015
McGuire's Irish Pub and several reataurants were working walking distance, as was a Circkle K. Bridge to go over bay to Pensacola Beach is very close. Staff was great and rooms were worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

All staff are very pleasant.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: None
The refrigerator did not work on arrival; called the front desk and it was replaced in 20 minutes... No complaints there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
my stay was very comfortable,but thought the price was a little high,all the staff were friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Louisiana

Great location; Comfortable modern hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was unfailingly helpful and attentive, but not intrusive. Bathroom noises didn't disturb anyone's sleep. Great central location.
Cons: Nothing that we noticed. Met all our expectations and requirements very well.
Location: Located at pivotal intersection - turn east to beaches, west to Palafox St district restaurants, shops and night life, or walk to McGuires Pub.
Downtown location ideal for convenient access to almost all Pensacola's assets - beaches, entertainment centers, great restaurants (3 or 4 of the best ones, within walking distance), and night life. Staff was unusually friendly and helpful the few times we had to ask for anything. Nothing wrong with facilities or condition should be implied in the 4 star rating; this isn't a luxury hotel. Soundproofing of the bathroom was so good that showers and flushes were inaudible in the room itself. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but still quite comfortable. We will look at this hotel first in planning our future visits to Pensacola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Convenient to downtown, large rooms and very clean. We loved staying here and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Weak Coffee

Posted Jan 11, 2015
the coffee in the room was terrible. the coffee shop was not open when I was ready for coffee in the morning. I checked out before 530. I had to go across the street to the convenience store to get my coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amesbury, MA

Great winter

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very good location. Convenient to dinner and breakfast locations if you do not want to use the expensive hotel cafe. Starbucks coffee cafe saved my life. Nice lobby. Nice staff. But, outdoor pool. Pensacola can be rainy and or cool, and the pool is close to the road, probably not great for Pensacola area. An indoor pool there would be the bees knees. Otherwise rooms are nice coffee maker, iron, etc. Good views of Pensacola bay bridge to Pensacola beach.