Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Thumbs Up

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My stay was player as Hell. Everything was comfortable and clean, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. My stay was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Beautiful

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was very nice...they hotels was great to sleep in..and breakfast in bed....wat else u want to say it was nice..gooooooooooooodoooooood......very nice♥★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houma

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love it the beds were comfortable it was clean and tge people were awesome keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Drove 8 hrs. to Pensacola to drop son off to UWF... Had to drive back next day.... It was day time yet room was so dark and bed so comfortable, I was able to sleep like a baby before the drive back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great Hotel checkin was fast and easy they even allowed early check in upon my 1pm arrival .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was a great experience. We moved from another hotel, which was horrible, to this hotel and it was great! I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NCN from Dallas

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel we were there for 3 days. No continental breakfast, a bit far from the beach but overall it was a good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Not so great

Posted Jul 11, 2014
First night there was great except the rude front desk girl. Second night stay a few days later was horrible. Worst customer service I've had but it was really just one person so I cannot blame the entire hotel. They refunded our night stay and that was appreciated. After what happened we should have got a week stay for free. Never have we been treated so poorly by a staff member at a Marriott hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com