Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
What you expect from Courtyard. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Thumbs Up

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My stay was player as Hell. Everything was comfortable and clean, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. My stay was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cowmav06from Mobile

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing overall. The Starbucks located inside the hotel was a nice added touch that we weren't aware of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice trip

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Morganfrom Orlando, FL

Renovated and well-priced

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in really good condition. I believe it had recently undergone a renovation. We were in a 1st floor accessible room and the facilities were great. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean and functional, and the gym was small but well-kept. We accepted the hotel's standing offer for passes to the World Gym nearby, and that was a nice perk. No, there was no free breakfast, but you're located right off Davis Hwy with tons of restaurants nearby and a bistro in the lobby, so that wasn't a problem at all. There is nothing located really far away in Pensacola, but this hotel is located close to both I-10 and the airport. You'd expect it to be in a disreputable neighborhood, but I can honestly say it wasn't. It's a 5-10 minute drive from UWF, and there weren't sirens or lights all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Beautiful

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was very nice...they hotels was great to sleep in..and breakfast in bed....wat else u want to say it was nice..gooooooooooooodoooooood......very nice♥★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houma

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love it the beds were comfortable it was clean and tge people were awesome keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Drove 8 hrs. to Pensacola to drop son off to UWF... Had to drive back next day.... It was day time yet room was so dark and bed so comfortable, I was able to sleep like a baby before the drive back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bethanyfrom South Carolina

Perfection!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly happy with the location of hotel. Close enough to I-10 to give easy access to beach, shopping, etc. Customer sevice was exceptional! Even the cleaning staff were so attentive and left personal thank you notes in my room each day! The room was great size, and the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! Even down to the decor it would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great Hotel checkin was fast and easy they even allowed early check in upon my 1pm arrival .