Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Fabulous Stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The location, size of the room.
Cons: N/A
Location: The mall is right across the street. There is plenty of shopping and nice restaurants to go to.
We spent one night there. The check in was flawless. The location is excellent. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. The person who checked us in was super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Tallahassee Fl

Family Gathering

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little concern that being on the fist floor would be noisy but that was not the case at all. We enjoyed our stay would stay there again when in town. The room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom South Carolina

Comfort Suites was comfortable.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. For us it was central to where we wanted to be. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleenfrom Birmingham, Al

Trip to Pensacola

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not near the beach but it was a very comfortable place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
What you expect from Courtyard. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Florida

Recent Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds. We stayed in the King suite and there was a lot of room and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Thumbs Up

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My stay was player as Hell. Everything was comfortable and clean, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. My stay was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cowmav06from Mobile

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing overall. The Starbucks located inside the hotel was a nice added touch that we weren't aware of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice trip

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again