Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maicol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ROACHES

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Killed roaches all night in room 216 they were in the bathroom and one even crawled on my boyfriends food other than that it was OK hotel wasn't all that clean and even had a dog running down the hallway and it had a smell in the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Tampa, Florida

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ABSOLUTELY horrible. If it were not 3am when we arrived we wouldn't have even CONSIDERED staying. As it was our car was the better option for the 4 hours of sleep we got. I would remove this "hotel" from your listing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alexandria, la

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel and our room had a wet smell to it, but the room was clean, and bathroom was in good condition. Maid service didn't replenish the rags and hand towels a couple of the days. Free breakfast is a joke. You could choose between a danish or biscuits & gravy. They didn't even have jelly or peanut butter to put on the biscuits if you didn't want the gravy. The pool was disgusting and not usable. Overall our stay was fine and if I needed a cheap place to stay I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Budget decision. A place to hide for 1 - 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MaryLoufrom Alabama

nothing in walking distance

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
didn't stay long. The Hotel could use some serious TLC
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sugarbearfrom Alma Ga

Very bad

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was terrible, it was dirty they had like 2×4 as the bed frame. There wasn't even a trash can in the room. I wouldn't recommend this place for my furbabies to stay in. It was an absolutely disgusting. I will never again use hotels.com because if this is the kind of rooms you rent you people should be embarrassed & ashamed.
2 out of 5
by Davidfrom Florida

Cheap but trashy

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: clean it!
Location: downtown pensacola and pensacola beach
Pool smells like a portopotty and is filthy. Entire hotel reeks of cigarettes. Room carpet stained and filthy. No phone or blow dryer in the room. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com