Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: More Cookies
Location: Beach 25 mins. away U of West Florida just around the corner Just off Interstate 10 Eating places close Shopping close
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful Liked the fresh cookies that was made
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We will make more cookies the next time you stay with us I promise! I am even happier to read my staff was gave you the best stay possible and we hope to see you again real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Convenient location. Easy on, easy off the interstate. Room comfortable. Breakfast could have had more protein offerings-too heavy on the carbs!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your review and I am looking at getting more healthier breakfast items.Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UWF MOMfrom Jacksonville

More than I expected

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were courteous and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. We were there to move our child into a college dorm and we were exhausted. The desk clerk made it easy to just shower, go to bed and have a good breakfast the next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom Alpharetta,Ga

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good except no fitness center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qianafrom New Orleans

Family vacation

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a blast, the staff was so helpful and extremely nice! Can't wait to visit next summer. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Kevin General Manager, Hotel Management
You are very welcome and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Pensacola stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, great location, breakfast.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours until 10:00. Additional seating.
Great place, centrally located, easy access to all points of interest and near restaurants and businesses. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LCF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALL of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the cookies! :) The location is convenient to I-10. I would loved if they had guest laundry services within the hotel.