Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good for a night

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The hotel was under going renovation and we were lucky to stay in a newly 'renovated' room. It appears it had some fresh paint and carpet with new fixtures, but a lot of the old still remained. Close to freeway and lots of dining options. Continental breakfast was mediocre and morning staff not quite as friendly as the night staff upon check in. It was good for nights stay during our road travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Theodore

Bugs in room

Posted Nov 15, 2014
No discount was given and we moved to a single room bed from two queens. Bugs were in our original room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don B.from Atlanta, GA

Nice moderately-priced motel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four-day stay with my wife was quite pleasant. The hotel staff is very helpful and go out of their way to please. The hotel is clean and quiet; amenities include a full breakfast, free parking, free newspaper, and free wireless internet. This was our second stay, and we will stay there again the next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Kevin General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad you had such a great stay and my staff took such great care of you!! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you so much for the great review!! Thank you for always choosing us! Keivn B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Cfrom Bossier City

vaca stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk very helpful and attentive highly recomend
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Buttercupfrom Pensacola, FL

Close to beach

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luggage rack easily attainable to help unload the car. Front desk staff friendly and helpful with recommendations of where to eat. Hotel location is about 15 minutes from the beach which was very convenient. Room was very clean and cool upon our arrival which was nice. Checkout quick and prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: More Cookies
Location: Beach 25 mins. away U of West Florida just around the corner Just off Interstate 10 Eating places close Shopping close
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful Liked the fresh cookies that was made
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We will make more cookies the next time you stay with us I promise! I am even happier to read my staff was gave you the best stay possible and we hope to see you again real soon.