Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Also enjoyed shopping at the Gander Mountain store across the street. They had a lot of good sales.
Loved the extra outlets! We could plug in everything without having to unplug the lamp or other item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was a nice hotel close to pensacola beach without all the traffic. It's located near many dining and shopping centers. It's not to far away from the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Hurst, TX

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
my son and I were in very early on Friday the 11th, and the front desk was so kind to let us check in at 2pm since our room was ready. everyone at hotel was kind, courteous, and offered their assistance. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be returning next time im in Pensacola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get your money's worth here gorgeous hotel and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best everybody great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The only issue I had I chose to pay cash at the hotel upon arrival; my card was charged 199.59 upon arrival and I paid cash of 399.89. The hotel staff tried to explain it was a hold not a charge, after numerous attempts explaining to them it was a charge not a hold, I had to initiate a conference call with my bank explaining it was indeed a charge not a hold. The hotel staff could not give a valid reason why the credit card was charged prior to me arriving to the hotel and why the card was not refunded when I checked in and paid cash. I would advise everyone to check their statements because there were other guests that had issues with their cards too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baytown,tx

Very friendly and and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was very clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from New Orleans

Beautiful Hotel.....Horrible Beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel is beautiful with great facilities. The pool, spa and gym were great and in working order. Everything was clean and neat. The rooms themselves were very comfortable and it stayed super cold. The only negative was the bed. They are extremely hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivan from Dallas,TX

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. We stayed there only one night but enough to put a review here. A change in the carpet design could give it a more modern atmosphere. Other than that,excellent place to spend your stay.