Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Excellent hotel experience. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey Afrom Spokane Wa

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable, although the shower was not very user friendly and awkward. Very clean room. Food was terrific. Loved that they had a coin op washer and dryer available for guests as well as a business office to print off plane tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wearytravelerfrom Indy

Nice hotel... rough sleep

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was clean and well maintained. My only complaint is that the mattress was extremely firm and it had memory foam. Sounds good but.... wow it must have had long term memory. I sat on the bed studying for about hour and half and then when I clicked the light off to go to sleep the foam continued to remember the body placement I had for studying and it never reformed to fit my sleeping position so I literally was sleeping on a bumpy awkward mattresses where my body was draped across the mountains and valleys of my studying position. Rough night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by orcfrom San Antonio TX

I would stay there again

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had good experience. Very clean hotel. Staff very helpful. Good location if you have a car. free parking. YAyyy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raeshondafrom Longview, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and convenient to the beach and shopping areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K Bfrom Pensacola

GREAT LODGING CLOSE PROXIMITY TO DINING/SHOPPING

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt very comfortable here and will stay again. P.S I loved the guy playing the guitar in the lobby during breakfast!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Also enjoyed shopping at the Gander Mountain store across the street. They had a lot of good sales.
Loved the extra outlets! We could plug in everything without having to unplug the lamp or other item.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harvey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com