Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Also enjoyed shopping at the Gander Mountain store across the street. They had a lot of good sales.
Loved the extra outlets! We could plug in everything without having to unplug the lamp or other item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was a nice hotel close to pensacola beach without all the traffic. It's located near many dining and shopping centers. It's not to far away from the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The only issue I had I chose to pay cash at the hotel upon arrival; my card was charged 199.59 upon arrival and I paid cash of 399.89. The hotel staff tried to explain it was a hold not a charge, after numerous attempts explaining to them it was a charge not a hold, I had to initiate a conference call with my bank explaining it was indeed a charge not a hold. The hotel staff could not give a valid reason why the credit card was charged prior to me arriving to the hotel and why the card was not refunded when I checked in and paid cash. I would advise everyone to check their statements because there were other guests that had issues with their cards too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baytown,tx

Very friendly and and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was very clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from New Orleans

Beautiful Hotel.....Horrible Beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel is beautiful with great facilities. The pool, spa and gym were great and in working order. Everything was clean and neat. The rooms themselves were very comfortable and it stayed super cold. The only negative was the bed. They are extremely hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivan from Dallas,TX

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. We stayed there only one night but enough to put a review here. A change in the carpet design could give it a more modern atmosphere. Other than that,excellent place to spend your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Plano Texas

What i expected.. for the hotel level

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All worked out great from the check in.. room was clean to check out. Clean place... nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted Jun 6, 2014
After having to leave a hotel due to uncleanness, our stay here was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Conrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saul from Houston

Pensacola trip-Memorial Day

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Very clean, well maintained. The only small issue I had was of all the TV channels, none were in Spanish.