Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wasn't able to get into room once I arrived, about 3:30. About an hour later we had a room. Basically was told others got their room because they were staying longer than my one night stay. Great location with awesome pool and access to beach. Will return next time for longer. Had great bell and valet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location - close to beach and activities

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: All staff members were wonderful. GREAT service!!
Cons: Ability to move to a larger room.
Location: Great location. It was close to all activities, and near by restaurants.
Room was quite small, would of enjoyed a room with a balcony, was not able to switch or upgrade room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had such a great vacation here! The hotel was fantastic. Perfect location with beach access and restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Staff was helpful and hotel was very clean. Also, very kid friendly. Couldn't have picked a better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had such a wonderful experience here. There was a great family atmosphere and the staff was wonderful. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy. Very roomy and you get an ocean view on either side of the hotel however we did not have a balcony. Also there is not free wi-fi or breakfast. They do have a breakfast bufett that is worth buying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was great. Had a great time food was excellent. Beach was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Everything except I was not too too happy with that restaurant there called H2O.
Cons: The restaurant H2O. I did not like the dinner menu. They should have more verity or completely change it. Breakfast was OK.
Location: Location is excellent for beach goers which was our purpose but not much else to do except fish in Pensacola, Fl
We came to visit the beach. We had never been to Pensacola so we decided to stay in a hotel near the beach. The hotel was very accommodating and we enjoyed our stay. We chose your hotel from the reviews and the price. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Cons: The elevators need updated.
Location: Native Cafe for breakfast, Peg Leg Pete's for lunch and Flounders for dinner.
The staff in every position were very friendly the moment you walk onto the property. The room alittle dated however comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel was very nice the view from our room of the pools and the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel staff keep asking guest that they think is a lower class for wristband in swimming pool area. That is a racist and not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamiltin OH

A bit pricey but great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Our stay was short and very last minute. Very clean, friendly staff, great pool and access to the beach was a plus.