Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, IL

Great for business or vacation stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate and the airport.
Location: Historic Pensacola and the beach are within easy driving distance.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms were quiet, spacious and well maintained. The breakfasts were great. I will be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
No room service provided and when requested we were still not provided anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Close to the college.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice staff. Very friendly. I arrived early and they allowed me to check in before 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D, Pittsburgh, p

Quiet, safe, clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
My room was clean, cool, and quiet. I was concerned with the area , but found the hotel and parking lot well lit, and safe. My only complaint was that the room had at slight humid odor - not musty, just wet. I have bad alergies , but I slept great and had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Can't go wrong if you stay here.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: You have to exit onto a one way road and need to make a turn around a couple of blocks down the road in order to go the opposite direction.
Location: Close to airport, shopping and major highways.
Great place to stay. Would stay there again! Staff is friendly and attentive, the rooms are spotless, the air conditioning works great and the beds are soo comfortable. The hotel is very quiet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Americus Ga

Holiday Inn I10 and Davis Hwy---

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location --modern facility--great staff
Location: I am a scuba diver and the dive boats are only 15 minutes from the hotel
Great location--can get everywhere easily from it--modern facility--great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to my venue.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it. The staff was courteous, including those in the restaurant . My grandson enjoyed the pool, the free wifi, and convenience of the snack bar. The bed was great for my back. I just had back surgery 2 months prior to my stay and the bed was just the right firmness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meganfrom NJ

My Review

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to the beach, loved the staff, very friendly. But the shower drain was clogged.