Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Its and older Hotel and has some signs of age. But I needed a inexpensive hotel for ten days and for the price I was pleased. Hotel staff were very nice and took care of any needs we may have. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc, ks

Terrible hotel for their price. Not good at all.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Not a good experience at all. I am sorry but i have to be honest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gautier, MS

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel the whole hotel.
Very old hotel, needs a lot of upgrades. Stayed 2 nights, did not replace our towels. Went to the front desk for towels but did not have any washclothes. Next time I will spend more money to stay at a nicer hotels. My husband's phone was stolen out of the lobby, while we were checking in. The pool was dirty. Mold in windows. Very disgusting place. No wireless, tv only got 10 channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Great prices but I guess you get what you pay for!
Cons: A lot! Rooms need to be updated with new furniture and linens. Keep pool and other appliances working!
Location: Location was good! It was close to the interstate, a few good restaurants, and a small amusement park.
Very Disappointing room: first the electricity went off and it took about 45 minutes to come back on, second the pool was not working, third the ice machine was not working, and lastly it was hard to get some towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the pool closed at nine o' clock

Posted Jul 1, 2014
the area around the hotel was dirty.it seemed it looked like it was a high crime area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good for 1 night

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel staff nice and friendly the hotel is very run down I wouldn't stay any more than 1 night I won't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cons: There wasnt any reg coffee since the day after I checked in.
My experience there was very satisfying. The room was spotless. And the staff could not have been kinder and helpful---from the front desk, housekeepper and her son. I have already recommended this to another.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Not ever again

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The workers was awesome just the room was filthy....ice machine didn't work...was told they had pool when I booked it but it didn't pass inspection so it wasn't open the visit was a waste of time and money never will I stay even if giving a room for free
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room stink, hardly can breath there.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Far from ocean, non smoking room same smell as smoking- terrible smell !!!
1 out of 5
by Rhonda from Virginia

RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN AND REBUILD
Well walked into lobby nice and smelled good confirmed my stay for two nights.Had to go thru lobby to get to room when we opened door it smelled so bad.I mean horrible got to room mold everywhere,the smell would knock you out.I went back to lobby and asked for refund they said no.So I went back to room loaded our stuff and left.This place isnt suitable for any human or pet! It was the worst place ever no pool,doors looked like they had been kicked in numerous times.Not a safe area at all. I am so disappointed I am on limited income and they want refund my money.So please do not stay here!