Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

It was "home" for Thanksgiving.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful with directions. Full size stove and refrigerator were both very clean. Couple of suggestions: needs a real coffee maker not single cup and having a couple extra trash bags would be a plus. Over all great stay. I was able to cook a full thanksgiving meal for my son that is stationed in Pensacola.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Pensacola visit

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and breakfast.
Cons: More towels in the room, towels at the poolside and maid service each day (doesn't mean fresh sheets everyday, just bed made and new towels).
Location: Location was ok. Convenient to our friend's home.
Pictures of hotel room showed a separate bedroom from the rest of the suite, but there was only one room. Fold out couch had an old comb in the fold of the mattress. There were 3 of us booked into the room and only 2 bathtowels. No towels in the pool towel bin, so we had to use the bath towels at the pool too. No maid service the 2nd day, so no fresh towels or bed made. When we asked for more towels we were told that during an extended stay there is no maid service, but we were only there 2 nights. Begrudgingly we were given 3 towels. The hot tub and pool also needed some attention-low water levels and gritty bottom in the hot tub which was not nice to the bathing suits. The rooms were clean otherwise and comfortable. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...big rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The lady at check in was rude and condescending. She was not very people friendly. Everyone we came across after that were nice and helpful. The guy who seems to run the breakfast was great! The lady at the desk Saturday and Sunday was friendly and very helpful. Bottom line is the hotel was nice, accommodating and offered big rooms...just don't let the blonde/brown haired lady skew your overall impression of the hotel at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matiasfrom Sunrise fl

Bath room

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ceiling a bathroom have a black Spain to be repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendrafrom Ga

Great value!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying here. It was clean. Loved being able to cook while in vacation to save money. It was so nice to be able have my dog with me in a nice place instead of a questionly clean motel. Not that far from anything in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ryanfrom texas

not best experience

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our biggest problem was checking out. The incompetent worker attempted charging our card, when we had already prepaid. I had even handed them the receipt upon check in, but they still insisted we owed them money. We spent an hour that morning waiting on a refund for them to get it straight. Besides their incompetence when checking out, the stay was not that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and spacious

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: spacious, nice beds and kitchen area.
Cons: parking
the room was nice, a little dated but overall very comfortable. getting to our room was very cumbersome. You can only park on one side of the property. And because our room was upstairs and on the backside of the building that was on the other end of the property, it made carry our luggage and items cumbersome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suitable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for one overnight stay before the beach for 6 people. Bathroom was pretty filthy and not kept well. Other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Everything was nice! And staff was very friendly! Room was very clean! And so was kitchen