Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...big rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The lady at check in was rude and condescending. She was not very people friendly. Everyone we came across after that were nice and helpful. The guy who seems to run the breakfast was great! The lady at the desk Saturday and Sunday was friendly and very helpful. Bottom line is the hotel was nice, accommodating and offered big rooms...just don't let the blonde/brown haired lady skew your overall impression of the hotel at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and spacious

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: spacious, nice beds and kitchen area.
Cons: parking
the room was nice, a little dated but overall very comfortable. getting to our room was very cumbersome. You can only park on one side of the property. And because our room was upstairs and on the backside of the building that was on the other end of the property, it made carry our luggage and items cumbersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Everything was nice! And staff was very friendly! Room was very clean! And so was kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Price, location
Location: The location is convenient with easy access to 2 major freeways. If you are looking for something close to the beach, keep looking.
This hotel was good for our needs. Room was clean, staff was friendly, washer and dryer was definite plus. It is convenient to the beach, but not close by any means. The birthday party in the room above ours with people stomping on the floor until 2 am was not pleasant. The pool was strong on chlorine, but guess it needed to be considering the trash in the pool area. Found grapes in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel with great service

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was nice and the customer service was awesome!! I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from From Mississippi

Nice hotel, needs a main road to find it though.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We where ok with the hotel. No problem I could fore see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Place more than three towels in a room where reservations were made for 5 people. Check drainage and prevent backing up issues.
Location: Location near Pensacola Christian College and there was a great strip mall nearby.
Enjoyed staying here. Met the needs of our family. Only notable issue was the sink would not drain and with 5 people brushing their teeth and some needing to shave, it was rather inconvenient. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Texas

Good value with realistic expectations

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is hard to get to just as other reviewed have said. The room was roomy for the setup. The mattresses and the sofa bed were in need of replacing but the room was clean. Breakfast was good enough. When we arrived there were 4 sheriff's cars there with lights on - scary to pull up too. We had no problems and every employee we interacted with was terrific. This is an expensive city so the value was good. We might return if we can't get a good deal on a large room elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted May 25, 2014
room was dirty, mold on bathroom ceiling. Rooms desperately need updating. Right next to freeway and funeral home/creamatorium. Only stayed because it was a last minute find, we were there very short time and couldn't find anywhere else. Will never stay in a main choice again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply amazing!!!! Would most definitely stay there again!