Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family beach trip

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: beach and pool were fantastic
Cons: parking was tough to get and the overflow parking was tough getting across the street back to the hotel - they could use at least a crosswalk marking
enjoyed all the space we had and the great view - awesome extended weekend stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room, amazing views, definitely recommend

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Awesome room, amazing views, definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenet from Missouri

Beautiful condo

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The security and the condo itself.
Cons: At this time, I cannot think of anything to be improved on.
Location: The location was right on the beach. There are shops, restaurants, grocery stores, fishing gear stores, golf courses, all near by.
Our condo was beautifully furnished and the location left nothing to be desired. We had a balcony/patio that overlooked the pool, lap pool and hot tub and beyond that was nothing but white sand and the Gulf of Mexico with birds and fish to watch. This balcony had doors from both the living room and the master bedroom and was large enough to be included in part of the living area. The master bedroom had a huge shower and large, deep jetted tub. There was also a huge walk-in closet. There were televisions in the living room and both bedrooms as well as DVD and high speed internet. The condo was spacious enough to definitely be called a home away from home with no exaggeration. I would absolutely go back there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by canderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Family Vacation Spot

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for an extended weekend with a family of 6 and kids. Great pool area and easy beach access. Plenty of room in condo for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time and the condo was beautiful and very comfortable. Sadly, for a beach trip the weather was not cooperative but we still had a wonderful vacation. We had everything we needed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maree from Alabama

Roomy, great amenities and right on the beach.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Location: Located between Orange Beach, Al and Pensacola, Fl. Plenty of actitivities and restaurants within a 10 mile radius.
Staff was great at check in. Stay comes with 2 complimentary beach chairs and an umbrella. DVD check out also available. Roomy master suite with jetted tub and separate large walk in shower. Master also has view of ocean. Living room can seat 6. Couch pulls out to a bed. Kitchen area has a table as well as a bar that all total will seat 8. Unit also has a washer and dryer. Drawback - if you are staying more than 2 days, you will need to bring/buy additional supplies for dishwashing or clothes washing as only supplies for 1 washing each are included. Also only 1 trash bag is supplied. There is an additional cleaning fee due at check in based on your length of stay. You are required to remove any trash in the unit and start the dishwasher upon your departure. Overall, a great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from New Orleans, LA, USA

"Great place for family Inn"

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: The beach
Cons: No complaints
Location: Very nice area
My family really enjoyed their selves. They loved the view it was amazing it was like vacationing at home while away from home.Its a great place to enjoy family. We will be back!!!