Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The Pensacola Victorian B&B is truly a gem. The accommodations and service are top notch and the hostess is a blessing. It's proximity to the downtown area is an added benefit. Only a short walk puts you in downtown Pensacola and the Old Historic District. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice B&B

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: It was very chilly during the night and morning.
Location: Close to Palafox with dining and clubs nearby.
Convenient to Palafox. We walked to the theater. Our room was very spacious with a large bathroom and sitting area. The house was a historic building which was very nicely decorated and very comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful with fruit, eggs, bacon and fresh biscuits along with coffee and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from `TEXAS

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: In the middle of town. Very convenient to get to and get around.
Location: Pensacola beach is lovely. The Naval Air Museum is very good. Pleasant area.
We had a mini family reunion. Our cousins enjoyed it too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Houston

Best little gem

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was absolutely outstanding. I will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Pensacola

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Location: The location is great - right in downtown. We walked to restaurants and stores and through the Art District and even down to Pensacola Pier. Perfect!
We had a wonderful time at the Victorian! The staff was really great - kind and helpful and generous, and the breakfasts that we had each morning were delicious. The room was very nice - clean and beautiful and very comfortable. Our three days and two nights there were great, and we will be returning on our next trip to Pensacola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Ocala, FL

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice ambience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joyce and Jim from Florida

Convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved it. It brought back many memories of our younger days when our grandparents were alive and lived in a similar place. The innkeeper is an awesome lady and made us feel right at home!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanya and Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com