Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Beautiful gulf view with definetly return. Staff friendly & very helpful eager to please. Lots of activiyies for while family. Enjoyed golfing offsite with hubby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Enjoyed our vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything is perfect ( apparent, view, territory, beaches, pools, tennis, etc ) except matrasses in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything was excellent with exception of the food. The restaurant was much to be desired, especially for what you pay for a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

Nice hotel, disappointing staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Their amenities.
Cons: Communication about pricing of early/late check out. Let the key card readers let people in the facilities instead of having someone "guarding" doors
The room was very nice. The oven and microwave cooked very slowly. Only gave 1 spare toilet paper roll. Be prepared to do your own laundry though laundry soap was provided. The front desk staff were nice but not very helpful. I asked about checking in early when I booked and they said they would put a note on the reservation. When I got there with my 87 year old grandmother at 3, the room was not ready. They said they would call me when it was and they gave us a resort pass to use in the meantime. I had to keep calling to check on it because noone ever called me. It was 5:20 when I called the last time and they apologized for not calling me and said the room was finally ready. I asked to stay after check out time at 11am so we could dine at their restaurant before we left. They told me to call at 11 to be sure noone was coming in behind us that needed the room. I called and they said that would be fine. When I officially checked out at 1pm, the bill had a Late Checkout fee of $80 until 2pm that they did not tell me about. All in all its a fantastic beach and very nice resort. Be prepared to pay for whatever you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Wonderful. Thank you. Clean and relaxing environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: At the very end of the developed area of the beach, so it's kind of far away from all the action.
Stayed here for a family reunion. Lots of amenities and very upscale. Each place is decorated differently, ours was very nice. Ask for a room that faces the gulf. Ours faced the bay and we would've loved to been able to hear the waves from the other side of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Beautiful retreat!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
A beautiful and serene resort. Every view is breathtaking...the amenities were exceptional, particularly the spa. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a bit of paradise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, LA

Dirty carpet and no ice maker.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
All and all nice. Except for the carpet in room was veery dirty and ice marker in room was broke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Exceptional condo with a beautiful view! The patio was huge. Will absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com