Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Small man made beach.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild from ground up.
Location: Nothing.
Over a period of 6 days, I stayed at 4 hotels, this was definitely the worse and the most expensive. Would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It served its purpose.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Over priced for quality. The pool was nasty. Glad we had a place to stay, but will probably pick another place next time, even if I have to drive a few more minutes to get to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The first day we got there, we noticed that our dresser was broken. We could not even open the drawers. We went to The hotel staff, and they put us in a new room. We had a lovely view of the day. The room was always cleaned nice, it seems a little small. One evening we ate at the restaurant connected to the hotel. It was a very nice restaurant. It had everything from soup to hamburgers to shrimp and grits. They were even able to make gluten-free recipes for my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quality Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Me and my family had a really great time there. The beach front is really nice and the people around there also really nice to you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location & fare price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The restaurant & the location were my favorites!
Cons: The A.C. units should be fixed or even replaced! And They should probably have a electric socket near the beds for phone chargers.
Location: Ft.Pickens is only $8 for a week pass. The Pensacola Boardwalk is wonderful. And best place to eat is "Crabs" downtown!!
The price was the best we found in that area. We didn't get to stay long enough to enjoy the pool or their private bay beach area, but both looked amazing! The restaurant was very good & also priced well. My only major complaints were not enough wall sockets for chargers & the A.C. was VERY weak. I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,TN

The hotel was ok. I've stayed there a few times

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The location was great. The wifi worked well. The TV reception was good. The refrigerator kept my water ice cold.
Cons: Update the bathroom. The toilets need to be replaced. The shower needs new heads and knobs. Get rid of the comforters. My comforter had spots on it.
Location: Very close to the beach. Went to the Naval Muesum. Close to downtown pensacola. Great location. A++
The hotel was ok. We had a problem with the key. It had to be reprogrammed 3 times. The staff cleaning the rooms don't speak english. We cleaned our own room and just need towels. However, we needed a translator to get towels. The bathroom needs work. The toilet takes forever to flush. The shower dripped all night long. For some reason we had gnats in our room. It has a great view of the bay. It needs a little work to be great. It costs as much as the days inn on the beach. The beds here are better than the beds at the days inn. I would stay again but i would bring my own towels, bring a fan. Also, they locked the pool before 10 pm. I like to sit outside but there wasn't a place to sit. The restaurant needs a room service menu like burgers or appetizers. Something simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not right on gulf but ok

Posted May 19, 2015
for the price it was good and it wasn't where we thought it would be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Room

Posted May 14, 2015
Hotel was dengy. Not clean at all. Suspicious people everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saraland, AL

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The private beach.
Cons: Fix the paint chipping off everywhere.
I wish the room would have been a little nicer. But the private beach area was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice family friendly hotel on the bay side, close to supermarkets and stores, short ride to great beaches. Nice upscale restaurant in hotel. Food was good.