Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown happenings

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our experience here andwill be returning again! We wanted somewhere within walking distance to the downtown bars and that was affordable and clean. This hotel was a perfect choice for all of those..plus complimentary happyhour!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ozark, AL

Good Hotel for Staying Downtown

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location was what I liked the best.
Cons: The door to my room was hard to shut. I reported it to the front desk in the morning, and he said he would get a workman there to fix it.
Location: I had business downtown and did not go any other places.
The hotel is right downtown. It is an older place, but very well kept up. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. I liked the walk in shower as opposed to using a tub show. The heater worked fine, and TV was fine. I used the internet and it worked well. The breakfast was simple, but just fine for me. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone who wants to be in downtown Pensacola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage AK

Close to downtown party center

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It's an old building that's been updated within the last six years. (six million in renovations) Love the free drinks and snacks for happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price hotel w/ great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Super comfy king bed, good breakfast, walking distance to downtown Pensacola. Would def. stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Bien.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Rien de particulier à dire. Joli hôtel. Gens sympas. C'était joli, propre et confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver. Colorado

Clean, comfortable, affordable!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great little place, nice rooms, wonderful staff. Will definitely be staying here next time we are in Pensacola!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Great Stay...Great Location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Centally located in Pensacola, the distance to downtown attractions made it easy to walk. Parking was free. The price was competitive.
Cons: A little more lighting inside the room would be nice. Breakfast was Continental and could have been a little better in selection.
The hotel is nicely updated (converted Motel). It's within walking distance to lots of shopping and restuarants. We stayed for only 1 night and it was a pleasant one. The parking lot was a little small for the hotel but parking on the street (seemed to be a safe area) was available.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Yucky

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Just didn't feel clean May have been but just felt less than acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price if you want downtown location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Decent rooms you can tell were updated a few years ago but still had a bit dingy feel (I am a self admitted clean freak but felt it was more run down than what I had expected from pics and reviews)... Dim lighting to get ready in and only shutters so not completely dark at night. It's good for a one night stay type of place. Great coffee/breakfast cafe on the same block was the highlight of our stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Kansas

Great location.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location near downtown shops and restaurants. You can walk there from the hotel.