Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Very nice clean hotel and location was awesome

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The stay was perfect from the time if check in to check out. Everything was better than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Posted Nov 11, 2014
It was a wonderful hotel with a very helpful staff. Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. My cousin and I enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, Florida

Enjoy the beach in comfort!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfectly located. Would highly recommend The Grand Marlin Restaurant for a special dinner!
Great location, comfortable rooms, three great pools. Perfect place to relax on the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Great view, wonderful pool for kids and adults

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great room layout, great view, wonderful breakfast. Kids loved the kids pool while we relaxed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

this sucks

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was borderline awful. They dont have enough parking for half the rooms and i was told to park across the street or at a gas station, which i had to do and someone backed into my car. The furniture in the room is broken down and uncomfortable. Charging what they do is ridiculous. The view is nice but staying anywhere below the third floor all you smell is chlorine from the pools so going on the balcony isnt worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredofrom Houston

Nice and great location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, comfy room, nice pools great for a family vacation plus the breakfast is is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel am Strand aber abseits der Restaurants

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: die Nähe zum Strand
Location: das Hotel befindet sich leider etwas abseits von Bars, Restaurants & Livemusik. Man muss ein paar Blocks gehen
während eines Roadtrips durch den Süden der USA haben wir einen Stop in Pensacola Beach gemacht um hier ein paar Tage am Strand zu relaxen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom St Paul

Unexpectedly nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Incredibly friendly and responsive staff. Nice breakfast buffet, lunch bar for picking up a sandwich. Nice pools and beach. Kept clean with regular attention to cleaning up after sandy feet. Would happily go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com