Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

Give me more money

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place was all about trying to get every extra dollar they could out of us. 3rd person... $10.... Can I check out 10 minutes after 11? $10.... I said what? I not paying that... He said "How about $5" I said "We will be out of this dump by 11!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE!

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Terrible staff. They don't even know how to use their computer system. I booked my hotel online and had to switch rooms twice. I asked for a non-smoking room with 2 double beds and the first room was non-smoking with 1 king and the second room was smoking with the 2 double beds. Finally, in the "correct" room... the room smelled AWFUL and the shower sprayed water everywhere. There were also stains on the bed spread. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! The worst I have ever stayed in!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J. Rodriguez

Feared for my Family!

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a very bad neighborhood, there were guys walking up and down the hallways with beers and cigarettes all night long! They were yelling and whistling at each other throughout the whole night! A hooker came up to my room asking me if I needed company even though she saw my kids with me! I didn't sleep all night!! For the price, I could have found a better place but I didn't know the area well enough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by prax

not good at all!

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a place I will EVER go back...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
just stayed bc of location and it was a cheap price. Saved me money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Sailor

Drug dealers paradise!

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The free wifi did not work. The staff never came by to clean the room, and I'm pretty sure people were selling drugs out of the room across from me. For 50 bucks a night in Pensacola though....... I would have stayed if I didn't have my dog and personal protection. Look else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2012
our experience was terrible, they never did the room, the room has a bad smell, no soap, no toilet paper, we asked for towels, because they did not change the towels, But the worse was the smell inside the room, uufff, really nasty
1 out of 5
by dorothy

nasty

Posted May 21, 2012
not what we called safe would not have any more stays there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grateful

The Good Karma Motel

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
During my stay a tornado touched down on HWY 90. This motel is a very safe and secure place during the storm. The staff was especially helpful, friendly and trustworthy. My room had an "Om" on the door. so I called it the "Good Karma Motel." I accidentally left about $1000 in cash and $500 in jewelry in my room all day. Nobody went through my stuff. Is it the nicest motel? Not really. Would I stay there again? Definitely. Thanks, Good Karma Inn!