Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracyfrom Ar

Florida, what else needs to be said?

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, weather was perfect. Seafood great! Condo's were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome place! Wonderful service! We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We had a great stay, very affordable

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great condo for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole

Confusing arrival

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went and stayed at the Windemere on Perdido Key, Florida. We were initially frustrated because they did not make contact with us prior to our check-in. Where we thought we were supposed to check-in at the lobby, it was really a ghost town. It was a Sunday, so it was understandable that there was nobody working. I contacted Resort Quest who told me I need to drive a quarter mile down the road to their main office where she gave me a code to their after hours drop box. Inside there were multiple envelopes with mine and other guests' information and key codes to their reserved rooms. I would assume that a rental company would have emailed this information to me before check-in, opposed to leaving my check-in and door code in a drop box. The condo was nice and perfect for our New Years weekend. Beautiful view and all the necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mom&daughters

Beach front great..just what we expected.

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 B/R Condo - very neat, clean & comfortable. Quiet and easy access to beach, pool & hot tub..Wonderful security. Very safe. Had a bit of touble/confusion getting checked in but after initial check-in all was very good. A bit pricie & I wasnt expecting extra charges for "clean-up" (thought was included) but for the condo itself, gets my vote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

Will Definitely book this Condo again!

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were very satisfied with everything about this condo. We will definitely stay here again! Rates were reasonable and the room was exactly what we were looking for. The pool area is kind of small, but we prefer sitting on the beach anyway, so wasn't a problem for us. Also, although some of the other reviews mentioned that it wasn't convenient to nearby restaurants, we found plenty of options close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SurprisedinTN

Surprised

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was the first time for my family and myself to stay in a condo so we weren't sure of what we would find. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleaniliness and beautiful view from the room. The private section of the beach with assigned chairs was an added bonus while we were on the beach. The rooms were impeccably clean and very comfortable to unwind in when coming in off the beach. We are definitely looking to staying here on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved being right on the Gulf beach! Overall, it was a good stay, however, the sliding glass doors to the balcony were EXTREMELY difficult to open and close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com