Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: Great bar right around the corner called Kouri's.
The bed was very comfortable, WiFi worked easily and quickly. Friendly staff, with great recommendation for places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spld Mo

Damp carpets - less then expected "breakfast"

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Less expensive then others in the area
Cons: Guest sevices - breakfast - carpet dampness
Room was damp - carpets damp - indicated they had been cleaned a week or so ago - if so they should have been dry by the time we got there. Breakfast was missing items each morning ran out of sausage- coffee first morning - eggs - sausage gravy the second morning - hotel lady who I guess was in charge ate her breakfast, watched tv - talked on the phone - guest clerk made more coffee the first morning. seems to be a disconnect with customer service in the breakfast area Price was somewhat reasonable for 2 nights - not sure I would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Clean rooms working in Peoria for week well worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Iowa 52601

Very dirty hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The breakfast was very grose!! We ended up going somewhere else and it was just a ditry place! Will never stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again. With relatives in Peoria it is a great place to sleep for not a lot of money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy from Peoria

Disappointed

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room looked liked it had not been cleaned in months. Very dirty and in dire need of upgrades. The air conditioner unit was extremely loud. I slept with the lights on afraid of what might be crawling in the room.On the other hand the desk staff was very accommodating and pleasant. This was an unexpected stop due to a flight diversion to Chicago due to the weather. I would not recommend this hotel to others and would only stay there if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed in a 3rd floor handicap accessible room. (did not request or need handicap room). It seems like making the bathroom special was an after-thought. no outlet with counter space and a mirror (for a lady to get ready). walls were very thin. you could hear people at 1:00 am walking in the hall, and it sounded like they were knocking on our door, when they were next door. Roll-away beds are stored OUTSIDE, under the stairwell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the evening

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a roll away, but got a room deemed too small to hold it. The town was solid with events, so we worked it out. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I liked but it was hard to get to because the entrance is by mall