Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Fire alarm went of several times in one night. Building reeked of curry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel... Just disappointed because no breakfast. Most hotels include this now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Spencer, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay! One thing changing with all Candlewoods now is that we are offering a "Candlewood Breakfast" in our cupboards with a lot of breakfast options. I look forward to you returning to try it out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ハロウィンfrom 日本

申し込み時との内容に差異がある

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
日本で申し込んだ時、喫煙部屋、Wifiなしであったが、ホテルでは、全部屋禁煙、Wifi有であった。 ホームページの情報を更新頂きたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Minneapolis, MN

Quick visit to Peoria

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent less than 12 hours at Candlewood, but it was convenient to the Peoria Airport. Room was comfortable and would be good for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not what I was looking for

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is really an extended stay ready hotel. It would be good for this, but for overnight not so good... No ice machine or breakfast. They were very friendly and helpful but not really what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaronfrom Peoria

Perfect location Ex: Pharmacy, Mall, Food

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome The front desk personnel were amazing. The fragrance that was being emitted in the lobby was such a welcoming scent. Overall amazing visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Close to my son's home
Cons: Fee for petrs too high.
It was nice. Convient to our son's home. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great four star review! I am so excited that you had a great stay with us! I look forward to seeing you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve R.from Chicago

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. My Niece especially loved the Free DVD library. Only cleans the room with new sheets once a week but we only stayed two nights so we weren't that messy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
I am so excited that you had such a great stay. Our DVD library is very nice and convenient. I do apologize for the weekly housekeeping however, we are happy to do it if you ask at the desk.