Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield,IL.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
we stayed here to attend my aunt's funeral. the woman at the desk was helpful in finding the funeral home. she printed out a map to find it,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Wauconda

Great for the Price

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is exactly what it is, a room cheep and close to restaurant's, bars and golf. I would not plan a romantic weekend away there but for a place to stay for a night or two its fine. I'll stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynfrom Dodge City KS

Friendly staff, great service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very good!! Pool was very nice, very clean, location was great and Concorde was easy to find. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!!! There is a hospitality room that they provide if you are a family staying in so many rooms, that was great too. This place isn't fancy but it is very nice and we were quite satisfied!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom MKE

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updates. Needs cleaning. Many complaints. Will avoid at all cost in the future. It's was a roof over my head- past that....somethings best left unsaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christyfrom dubuque ia

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Friendly staff. Great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Hansenfrom 60060

hansen review

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a problem with the bath hot water valve. It would not shut off.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Q. Publicfrom From Chicago

Not What I Expected !!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Furniture inside the room was old. The room had no iron or ironing board. When I asked for the they said they had an iron only and that I could iron my clothes on the bed. When I asked them to buy an ironing board they said the owner was out of town and they had no authority to buy one. They did finally find me an old beat up ironing board which would not close. The only good thing about this hotel was the bar that had good food and cheap drinks but the crowd was a litlle rough. The waitresses were good though. The outside of the hotel is falling apart. Would I stay there again Definitely not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Nelsonfrom Illinois

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed. There was an odor in the room when you walked in the the heat did not work.