Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lyn from Dodge City KS

Friendly staff, great service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very good!! Pool was very nice, very clean, location was great and Concorde was easy to find. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!!! There is a hospitality room that they provide if you are a family staying in so many rooms, that was great too. This place isn't fancy but it is very nice and we were quite satisfied!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from MKE

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updates. Needs cleaning. Many complaints. Will avoid at all cost in the future. It's was a roof over my head- past that....somethings best left unsaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christy from dubuque ia

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Friendly staff. Great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Hansen from 60060

hansen review

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a problem with the bath hot water valve. It would not shut off.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Q. Public from From Chicago

Not What I Expected !!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Furniture inside the room was old. The room had no iron or ironing board. When I asked for the they said they had an iron only and that I could iron my clothes on the bed. When I asked them to buy an ironing board they said the owner was out of town and they had no authority to buy one. They did finally find me an old beat up ironing board which would not close. The only good thing about this hotel was the bar that had good food and cheap drinks but the crowd was a litlle rough. The waitresses were good though. The outside of the hotel is falling apart. Would I stay there again Definitely not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Nelson from Illinois

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed. There was an odor in the room when you walked in the the heat did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Tennessee

Ok

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a few upgrades but all in all ok for the price and location
3 out of 5
by Applesauce from Rockford, IL

Cheap, clean, guess can't really complain

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: The bed was pretty uncomfortable, and the heating/cooling unit was unpredictable.
Location: Close to a Walmart, and a number of restaurants, so that was good.
Stayed here for two nights for an event in nearby McNaughton Park. It was cheap, clean, no noise problems, so overall, ok. The building is pretty ugly, the room was stark and looked like something out of Breaking Bad but again, was clean and did not smell. Have not slept on a double bed in a long time...something to consider if you are used to at least a queen when sleeping with your significant other! Check in and out was easy. The heating/cooling unit was not loud but also was not consistent with temperature. Nothing too horrible, though, I've experienced much worse. Close to a number of restaurants and Walmart, which was convenient (even though I hate shopping at Walmart, it has it's place in a pinch.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Solenne from Indianapolis, IN

Don't judge it by its cover

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice. New mattresses, comfortable. Clean room, nice smell. Quiet. We will stay there again.