Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

The hotel is nicer on the inside than it looks

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Easy check in and friendly staff. Restaurant served great pizzas until midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom fort wayne in

below avg

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is older starting to show its age staff was frendly and helpful tv was small and piture was hard to see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield,IL.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
we stayed here to attend my aunt's funeral. the woman at the desk was helpful in finding the funeral home. she printed out a map to find it,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chantefrom Kansas City

LOVED IT LOL

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it and will be back once a month for the next two years my family is in prison there I love how they welcomed me through my stays
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Wauconda

Great for the Price

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is exactly what it is, a room cheep and close to restaurant's, bars and golf. I would not plan a romantic weekend away there but for a place to stay for a night or two its fine. I'll stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynfrom Dodge City KS

Friendly staff, great service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very good!! Pool was very nice, very clean, location was great and Concorde was easy to find. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!!! There is a hospitality room that they provide if you are a family staying in so many rooms, that was great too. This place isn't fancy but it is very nice and we were quite satisfied!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom MKE

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updates. Needs cleaning. Many complaints. Will avoid at all cost in the future. It's was a roof over my head- past that....somethings best left unsaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christyfrom dubuque ia

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Friendly staff. Great room.