Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We only stayed overnight but everything was great. We have stayed here a few other times and were completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lowille ny

Great room

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great room and bed. Pilows not so much. Loud party at two and five am a drag. Just turn air conditioner on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keokuk iowa

Get away

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nice pool and hot tub
Location: nice mall and shopping in area
Very nice motel , nice pool and hot tub.Motel was very clean only thing i can find wrong was it was a no smoking room but smelled like it had been smoked in ..Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan, il

Nice hotel next to mall, in the same parking lot.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I loved the hotel.close to mall and everyone was nice. However our pool was closed and we had to use the one across way at marriott residence and there was about 20 kids loud and screaming and not with an adult so that trip to the pool was short. If the pool on our hotel was up and running I would of gave 5 out of 5!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was a very nice hotel. A little pricey for one night, but clean. Close to where my daughter had to take a national test so it was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was as it was to be for a courtyard marriott. The only issue was finding it. You can see it from the highway but then have to drive around the mall to get to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peoria Marriott

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Free Breakfast.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Marriott. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only thing I do not lik about Courtyard, as opposed to the Hampton Inn, is that breakfast is not included with the stay. Outside of that it is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marissa from bloomingdale

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, however housekeeping didn't replace towels or wash and replace the coffee cups that are for the coffee in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com