Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The price was right for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
Cons: The pool was not working. The breakfast could have more to it and the hotel is in dire need of updating.
Location: It was very convenient to get to restaurants and downtown area to do some exploring.
The hotel is a little run down and out dated but clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our non-smoking room smelled like stale cigarette smoke so the staff took care of it immediately. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
If you are looking for a clean room to spend the night, I would recommend this motel. We weren't looking to spend a fortune--just the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to shopping, dining and interstate.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom in room needs updating.
Location: Dining, shopping, interstate, churches, golf, movies.
We needed a hotel with coin laundry within reasonable access to airport. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom needed updating. No pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Good value hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable bed
Location: We were there gif family so the location was convenient
This was a minimal hotel but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. We only needed a hotel for 1 night and this was fine. There was no breakfast but that wasn't a problem for us. There was a coffee maker, frig and microwave in the room. If you just want an inexpensive place for a night it's a good value
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ummm. Gross.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Toilet wobbled and had to struggle to flush it. Mildew smell in hotel. Stains on walls. Broken sink. Never received fresh yield during my 3 day Tay. Never had my bed made/sheets changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If all you need is a bed and a shower....

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It has all you need if you just want a place to sleep. But the pool is not open, the breakfast is very meager (it seems they will not refill even if they run out of things), and the amenities are very bare bones. The staff is friendly, and the water pressure in the shower was surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parkerfrom South Carolina

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 
Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Chicago

You get what you dont pay for...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
This is a value hotel that is 10 yrs overdue for a renovation. Everything was clean, but dingy and worn. The attention to detail was not there from the house keepers- heating register, spatters on the walls, garbage behind furnature. The place was old- stained bath, worn in bed, old photos, out dated furnature. No insects, but you look hard when you first arrive to make sure. Not sure why, but this is in a cluster of value hotels, do not know the neighborhood draw,but few resturants and bars in the area, no night life to speak of. Breakfast was acceptable. Need some fresh fruit selections available. Would not stay here again until there is a major overhaul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

weary traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
Actually a very spacious room. Was on my way home from a business trip and needed to crash half way home. Would stay here again.