Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room/place to sleep

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Location: Close to shopping, easy access to town.
Staff was nice, room was clean. I just wanted a clean place to sleep and it was that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
We were accommodate very well. We had a big group and all went well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It was ok to stay at for one night for a meeting.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
When just staying one night and sleeping a few hours, it was ok. The free breakfest was ok if you like cold cereal and donuts that was not fresh. The room was not painted even on the walls. It doen't take that long to paint a room the same color.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. McCarthy from Pekin, IL

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was exactly what i hoped for. Everything was clean and comfortable and made a busy trip go as well as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick & Crystal Roberts from Decatur,il

rude desk clerk

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The manager and staff were friendly , however when we checked in , there was a mix up with our room.The male desk clerk was rude and hung up on us twice .My husband went down to take care of it and came back shaking his head in disbelief.Who blames a customer for the wrong room?The man was large and intimidating.Just what you want in a weekend stay.We avoided him all weekend and had a good time.However you have to wonder what they were thinking.He behaved like a bouncer at a nightclub.Sorry to say , we will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Old hotel in need of refresh badly. Room had only overhead lighting controlled by one switch by door, not a lamp anywhere for more subdued lighting. Bed and pillows felt worn out. General old musty smell and stained dirty carpeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mary from Dubuque,Iowa

newly painted, updated rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
We noticed that the rooms had been updated and painted recently. everything was clean. Price was good, Spacious suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Farmington, Mo

Short visit to see the grand kids

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Not clean at all. Was absolutely the worst hotel I ever stayed in