Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast. Close to restraunts and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: the location not too far away to where i have to go.
Cons: it is need a mircrowa and a fridge.
Location: shopping and the restuarant
very nice hotel staff and they r really friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great experience - stayed for the night and was impressed by the quality and cleanliness given the price we paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay. The bed was a bit uncomfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Room was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was small but very nice and clean without the overbearing chlorine smell. I would recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Take the word Marriott off the building and charge half. Felt like I was staying at one of those other cheap chain hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I’m sorry that our accommodations left you underwhelmed. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, Katie Petrone General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, MO

Nice hotel close to riverfront.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel we waited several minutes for someone to show up at the front desk. Once the attendant arrived she started to check us in and then left us to help someone else who walked in after us. That was a bit disturbing. The room was nice. However the bag in the bathroom that held the hair dryer was full of toothpaste spit and the countertop was not very clean around the sink. Because of that even though the rest of the room looked clean I wondered how clean it actually was. The shower was excellent! Breakfast was decent and was included In your room cost. Aside from the check in mishap and the bathroom issues we enjoyed our stay. There could have been three minor things added to the room which would have made it a whole lot nicer: a full length mirror, a plug by the mirror in the main room and an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping
Cons: Better shower/water pressure
All of the staff members were very friendly. The pool was small, and the pool room was unbearably hot to sit in there to watch the kids swim. While no hotel ever has a "good" free breakfast, the breakfast was comparable to every other hotel. But IHOP and Bob Evans were within a block so it was easy enough to get a good breakfast. The shower head and water pressure were poor -- the only real negative to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL.

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great and friendly staff. Very clean. Nicely decorated. Walk to shops and restaurants. Free WI-Fi and breakfast. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron Vanhoutenfrom IL

place you can relax and see all the sights

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was exelent and comfortable it is one of the best hotels i have stayed at where everyone is friendly and make sure you are comfortable