Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and mall

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It was a good experience my room key would not work in the first two rooms they gave me so they upgraded me to a sweet for the hassle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sibling weekend

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My daughter goes to Bradley University. I have tried many hotels here. This will be my first choice hotel from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gaithersburg, MD

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, everything in the room worked. Good breakfast included. Fair fitness center.
Cons: More tables in the breakfast area for busy times.
Location: Right off War Memorial Dr., easy to get anywhere in the northern part of Peoria
Checked in close to midnight -- no problem with reservation, plenty of parking. Stayed nearly a week, good housekeeping service every day. Wifi worked well. No noise from other rooms or from outside. More expensive than the low-cost chain across the street but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peoria il

Nice easy to find

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pool room excellent. Room nice clean and comfortable. Staff was very polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Affordable nice hotel. Definitely a great choice.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean and pleasant; staff is service-oriented. Overall architecture and surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Close to places of interest.
Cons: More variety on breakfast (some fruits, cheese, ham or crackers, hot corn meal or oatmeal), maybe every other day, but overall it was good.
Location: Hotel is closed to Bradley University, the Mall, retail stores, fast foods and the airport. Great for moving kids to college which was my purpose.
It is the second time that I stayed at this hotel, this time 9 days compared to three before. Not a single complaint, my stay was comfortable and easy going. Definitely, my place to stay when visiting Peoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Indianapolis

Great service but tub was either stained or dirty

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked it and would definitely stay again! We were disappointed in the cleanliness of the tub but it may have been stains. Either way it did not match the quality of everything else. Service was super! Best I have seen in a while. I liked that we could have our dog with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scout26from Wheaton, IL

Nice room, well maintained property

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Bathtub needed some heavy cleaning. Drain in bathtub did not work so you had to stand in water while taking a shower. Food was terrible. Even the oatmeal was bad.