Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Bathtub needed some heavy cleaning. Drain in bathtub did not work so you had to stand in water while taking a shower. Food was terrible. Even the oatmeal was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Puerto Rico

Nice Inn for a short stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and modern atmosphere (colors and decorations) make the place bright and cheerful.
Cons: Breakfast variety was very good; it is a must that they improve in the quality of the coffee, how to keep it hot & steaming, also the scrambled eggs.
Very good choice for a short stay close to airport, downtown Peoria and Bradley University. Also, several dinners closed by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This hotel is clean, convenient, quiet &friendly.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We have stayed here before. It was parents' weekend at Bradley University, and the hotel is minutes from campus in a quiet neighborhood, but it is close to shopping and dining. It is clean and has a good breakfast. A very serviceable accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by megan from Peoria

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and staff was friendly. Usual breakfast spread. Pool and hot tub were very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Iowa

Quiet room, great hot tub and a good breakfast.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Minor complaints: The mini-fridge was pretty noisy. The TV remote was tricky; I couldn't turn the TV off at night and had to unplug it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Calgary

A nice room in a nice neighbourhood.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the quality of our room and staff. They were able to provide for our needs and give good advice as to how to find our way around Peoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although we preferred a downtown location, suitable accommodations were not available due to large conventions. The availability of your shuttle service solved that concern. Staff were exceptional - helpful and friendly. Only suggestion is that detail cleaning (carpet edges, etc) be done a bit more often.