Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the price was right

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wasn't expecting anything fancy but the no-smoking room smelled like an ashtray which downgraded the whole experience. No other complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tinley Park, IL

Decent for the price, safety concerns due arise.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Wildlife Prairie Park was a great visit for the price. Good for people of all ages.
Clean room, looked like the picture for the most part. The deadbolt was nearly broken and the screws to the exterior lock looked worn as if someone was pulling hard from the outside. (which was unsettling) Other than safety concerns, room was fine, staff was ok (maids looked like borderline junkies) and the price fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Bed was very comfortable. For the price we paid, it was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesleyfrom Decatur

One unsatisfied customer

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I arrived the room was not even ready. I had to wait 10 minutes before I could go in. The key barely worked the door seems it has been kicked in before. Heat barely worked I was cold through out my stay. Run down hotel, did not look nothing like the images they show on line. I did not enjoy my stay and will never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Basic Hotel near expressway

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
This is a basis hotel next to the expressway. The room was clean and comfortable. It was all that you need for a nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay for price.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a cheap room to spend just the night, this hotel was great. For the price, it was quite clean, comfortable, and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pennéfrom Urbana, IL

Great stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice room and was very comfortable. I really liked that you could not hear the heater blowing!