Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kankakee, IL

Very convenient to all places we like to visit.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location, staff, accommodations and price, and breakfast. Over all, very pleasant, family-friendly environment.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Downtown, Riverwalk, museum, Kartville, shopping, live entertainment all within a few minutes drive.
Very pleasant stay. Our grand kids loved it, especially the basketball court. Had all the amenities(pool, fitness center, business center, parking) we appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Everything about you stay was great. The breakfast was good. The bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Suite style accommodations were great. Parking was great. Staff was great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel was hard to find at first. It is located on the back of the mall and there was only one road that lead to the hotel.
Perfect accommodations. Everything was great except the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from peru, il

holy fire alarm

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable, warm pool was great and didnt have so much chlorine that it burned your eyes. Room was clean but had some dust on furniture but overall nice. Only issue was worked a 12 hour shift night before checkout and tried to get a few hours sleep afterwards and the cook accidentally burnt something and set off the fire alarm... overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfy. A little difficult to find but well worth it. Outstanding staff. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from Cincinnati, OH

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, I was impressed! It worked very well for our family (including our dog). We stayed there on a social night (they have them Monday-Wednesday) so ended up getting some yummy FREE dinner! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Ann from maine

Close to restaurants and mall

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
it was the best hotel stay I've ever had. Breakfast was excellent! The only thing is it was initially hard to find behind northwoods mall better signage would be the only thing....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels