Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a funeral

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Visited relatives
The 1st room assigned was not ready and was dirty and messy. No elevators. Supervisor unavailable for me to cancel 2nd night. Informed desk Wed night to cancel Thurs. Checked out Thurs and again requested 25th cancelled. Super 8 denied my request. I did what I was supposed to do to cancel, but Super 8 personnel was unavailable both times. Professionalism and communication were not part of the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy off route

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Bad...very unhappy...will never use Expedia again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin Seitzinger from Pekin

close to state track finals

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very rude because we brought junior high athletes for state track finals. Upon our arrival to our room we discovered soiled sheets and their solution was to throw an extra blanket over it. After leaving we received a phone call about some alleged damages and were forced to pay $100 damage for phantom damages. Would not stray there again if you paid me. No fault of hotels.com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom of 2 from wisconsin

Pool hours are aweful

Posted May 19, 2014
The pool does not open until noon! Traveling with my kids, I was counting on swimming in the morning but the hours prevented us from doing that. We were all very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Weekenders from Missouri

Just needed one night

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Room was clean, beds were comfortable but you need to bring your own pillows. It is close to everything you need for a quick stay. My granddaughters enjoyed the indoor pool and the front desk clerk was polite when we ask questions about the surrounding area. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Traveler

Good for the price.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracey from Indiana

nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay there again the next time I am in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Darren from Pekin

Super 8 in Pekin, not so super

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service of counter lady was non-existent. Kept watching our kids in the pool and scaring them.