Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peru, IL

Fun overnight in Peoria.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed one night for a weekend get-a-way with the kids. Close to shopping and restaurants. There is a Casey's very close (within walking distance) if you need a late night snack or anything. Hotel very clean. Kids had fun in the pool. Breakfast was pretty good for a complimentary one. Only complaint is bed was kind of hard for my taste. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient to highways and restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Outstanding place to stay. Friendly efficient staff, excellent breakfast selection, clean, easy access to all our needs in the area. One minor glitch was we had a little problem with the TV remote and one particular channel. I would stay there again anytime I visited the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice, clean hotel. Rooms are spacious.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I stay at this hotel whenever I visit Peoria. The hotel is clean and spacious. Great location. This hotel is across the street from a shopping mall, movie theater, and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean near shopping center

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean and tidy hotel. Breakfast was good. Adequate selection. Would stay here again. Located 10-15 minute drive from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming, Il

Amazing place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Decent pricing for amazing rooms! We will definitely be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peoria illinois

Nice stay close to the mall

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Initially were told we couldn't give us the room we requested and paid for through Expedia. A fair trade was figured out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag in Peoria

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
THE GOOD: The room was immaculately clean, at least at first, and the breakast offerings varied from day to day. THE BAD: The bed was up against the heating unit, trapping the person on that side. Housekeeping was spotty - we left a few minutes before checkout time one morning and returned to find the room only half made up (no new glasses, cleaner in toilet). OTHER: Beds were very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicholefrom Peoria

Clean!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for a "staycation" with the kids. It was super clean and a great value. Also, thanks to Hotels.com for jumping in and helping me. I had unknowingly booked the room for the wrong date. A quick phone call and a fast, friendly fix saved the day! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice decor, comfortable, good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Michigan

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. Clean, pool/hot tub area was nice, however the pool is not heated so it was cold. But the hot tub was large and hot. The rooms were clean. Front desk was nice. We liked the adjustable shower head/pressure. The breakfast was very good and the woman who runs the breakfast was very helpful and kind. Would definitely stay here again!