Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel have put this one on my travel list.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: there was no problems.
Cons: back to regular pillows.
Location: only staed for one night was at pekin at girls softball tourney.
check in was fast and smooth we were given a handicap room and did not need it they upgraded it to a suite very nice.excelant staff desk person was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff suggested places to eat and then called and made reservations for the 8 of us and also took us over and back from the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Lowe

Never had stayed in a WyndhamEver

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Price
Location: Many restaurant's an shopping
Everything was fine, No problems. Clean rooms. The girls that cleaned our room did an excellent job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Ohio

Nice hotel on the road.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This is overall a very nice hotel. That staff and accommodations were overall very good. The only exception is that the tile in the shower had some missing grout. Otherwise the bathroom was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was so nice. From the moment you walk in, you know you are going to have a great stay. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The hotel smells clean. The pool could use a little updating, but it was nice overall. The continental breakfast was phenomenal, food was warm and delicious. They give you complementary cookies upon your arrival & have a little sit down bar area in the front lounge. I would definitely stay here again. VERY IMPRESSED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia

Posted Jun 6, 2014
cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Thought it was brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location: Great location near a shopping mall that seemed to be fairly new.
Had a great experience at this hotel. Staff were friendly, rooms were very clean and more than adequate for space, etc. The breakfast was fine - similar to most other hotel breakfasts - and had nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College Graduation

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean and quite comfortable.
Location: lots of shopping across the street and many choices for food
We enjoyed our stay during our sons graduation from Bradley University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com