Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Room Condition

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, front desk staff
Cons: Attention to detail in cleaning room
Location: Movie, shopping center, restaurants.
Light was burned out in entry way to room, chair had disgusting stain on seat, bathroom mirror had splash marks, no hand lotion in bathroom. Window curtain was hanging unevenly. Even though each of those things taken separately seem small, together it felt like there had not been much attention to detail or "polishing" off room appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Stay in Peoria

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and the breakfast
Cons: Have a maintenance man on call during the weekend.
Location: Peoria, IL near the Grand Prairie Mall
when we got to the hotel, we decided to take a nap as we were going out in the evening. Shortly after lying down, a dog in the room next to ours starting barking (not conducive to sleep). We said something at the desk and they upgraded us, at no extra charge to a king suite. WOW!!! Only problem with the upgrade was that the heating system in the "living room" area got no warmer than 70 degrees. We reported the issue, but were told that the maintenance guy was off until Monday. Except for that small issue, we were extremely pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria Illinois

Great value

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: This hotel offered a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast was well maintained and included a wide variety of choices.
Location: Shopping was close by.
Our room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel was 10 minutes from downtown. Room was very quiet through the night.. Toiletries even included mouthwash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Easy to get to.
A very nice, pleasant room. All the staff, without exception, were friendly and courteous. Check-in went quickly and smoothly. Our only criticism, and this is slight, is that the pillows were a bit small. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria

Good Option, excellent breakfast included

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Great Breakfast and Service, I will come back anytime I'll be in Peoria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area CA

Perfect location, great value

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great place overall, staff very upbeat and attentive. Only downside is hearing a bit of hall noise and puffy pillows, too puffy for my taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
My only issue with the hotel was the lights shining on the outside of the hotel that also left the room bright at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janicefrom Dubuque, IA

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful and we enjoyed our night there after a family reunion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Business travelfrom Chicago

A great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff. Great room. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the manager reception in the evening. Appreciated the pass to Gold's. The only minor annoyance is the bathroom mirror is designed for small children. I can't see anything above my neck. Otherwise, very good visit and will definitely staff here again when in the area.