Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Good Location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The owner made us feel very welcome and did a great job of explaining what to do in the city, she was our travel guide. The beds/pillows were perfect
Cons: The building is old; however, the owner is slowly remodeling, for example, our bathroom had been remodeled and is ultra modern.
We had a very positive experience. The two rooms were a good size, the beds and pillows first class. The owner is very involved with the guests which adds a nice touch. The hotel has its own private parking which we found useful especially as the location is mid town and street parking can be difficult to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix B. Alleinreisender from Schweiz

Freundliches, hilfreiches Personal

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Die Umgebung des beim Bahnhof gelegenen Hotels ist nicht sehr einladend, das Hotel und seine Ausstattung heben sich aber positiv davon ab. Die Zimmer sind mit allem Nötigen ausgestattet. Dank der Klimaanlage ist bei geschlossenen Fenstern kein Aussenlärm hörbar. Das Zentrum (Fussgängerzone) ist in 20 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Möglichkeit für einen gedeckten Garagenplatz vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mallais from puy de dôme

déplorabe

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Très déçus, la chambre est désuète et spartiate, aucun charme, aucune déco, fils rampants au plafond, lequel est écaillé, tour des fenêtres non fini et sale, murs 3 couleurs très défraîchis et pas très nets, tuyauterie des toilettes à revoir rapidement. Nous trouvons indécent de louer une chambre dans cet état à 60€. La literie était correcte mais la télé microscopique, format PC, très insuffisante. Désolés mais nous avons dû tomber sur la pire chambre de l'hôtel, du moins je l'espère!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Our stay here was pleasant surprise based on the previous reviews. A perfect location for an early morning train journey. The bathroom in the room was small but seemed newly renovated. The decor of the room could use updating but it was all clean and an easy one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre et yvette from gers

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Tres bon sejours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pattyn from paris

Emplacemnt idéal quand on arrive par le train

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels
Bonne avec toutefois un bémol: le prix du petit déjeuner est élevé pour les prestations fournies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by blondio from paris

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, calme. Acceuil agréable.