Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive place to spend the night

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Overall it was a nice hotel for 2 stars, with perfectly clean rooms and friendly staff. The room was a little cramped, not much maneuvering room around the twin beds or in the ensuite, but it was quite cheap and served our purposes nicely. Possibly worth knowing is that the wifi si free but only allows the connection of one device at a time. Breakfast was continental-style, quite varied and 6 euros per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BMfrom bayonne

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant. Hotel très calme en bordure d'un golf très bien entretenu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stéphaniefrom charente

hygiène impeccable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
la vue promise sur le golf s'est avérée être une magnifique vu sur le sapin du parking de l'hôtel éclairé en rouge toute la nuit !! J'avais l'impression d'un sapin de noel géant !! lol . Une serviette de toilettes pour deux c'est un peux juste . Mais nous on avons eu une sur simple demande . Les lits sont très durs . Pour le rapport qualité prix est très bon . Le petit déjeuner étant copieux . Dommage que le pain n'était pas bon . Idéal pour une nuit ou deux . Nous y reviendrons probablement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by colnelfrom Vernon ( 27 )

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne prestatation R A S Gerant(s) tres bien Rapport qualité /prix correcte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport Prestations/prix

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un cran au-dessus des autres hôtels de la chaîne, avec un emplacement idéal: proche de l'autoroute, à l'écart d'une vaste zone commercial, au calme côté golf. Petit déj' très sympathique pour un prix raisonnable = je reviendrai !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philippe B.from France

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu supérieur aux chaînes d'autoroute habituelles (mais un peu plus cher aussi !). Assez loin de l'autoroute pour les voyageurs pressés, mais on compense avec un environnement un peu plus agréable - on est toujours dans une zonez d'activités, mais le golf est au pied de l'hôtel. L'intérieur est très propre, mais le parking est à refaire - ce n'est pas le plus important. Le petit déjeuner est un peu décevant : peu de choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom U.S.A.

good for a quick stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price is right for a quick overnight. A bit of a drive to the old town but not bad, 20 minutes. Room was small but very clean and parking easy.